亚洲电竞博彩

随着《堡垒之夜》等游戏迅速走红,亚洲电竞博彩已经吸引了数百万人参与。

年度重要电竞赛事吸睛力愈发强大,各项锦标赛的奖金总额已超过 3000 万美元。

竞赛中对玩家和战队的下注高额,粉丝们也可以选择电竞博彩网站下注,在家中就可赚取现金。

为此,Asiabet 特别编制了一份电竞博彩指南,帮助电竞迷找到值得信赖的网站,投身于热火朝天的电竞世界之中。

我们会帮助你:

我们对 100 多家博彩公司进行了调研,精选了一系列亚洲玩家可以选择的优质电竞博彩公司。

我们如何评选最佳电竞博彩网站

 

多年来,我们对亚洲玩家可以参与的数百个博彩网站进行了检查和测试。很多网站都如昙花一现,但最优秀的网站因为可以吸引大多数玩家的参与,进而保证了持续蓬勃的发展。

我们不断寻找令人惊喜的新博彩网站,将其列入我们的顶级桌面和移动设备网站列表名单之中。但我们对新出现网站的入选要求非常严格,会在安全性、声誉和其他众多标准方面对其进行严格检测。

我们的目标是为您带来最佳在线电子竞技博彩体验,让玩家可以轻松安全地下注。

我们的标准:

1.业内最佳赔率

我们不会在赔率表现不佳的网站上浪费时间,更不会将其列入值得推荐的电竞博彩网站列表。这很简单。如果一个网站的赔率一直比同业低 5-10%,代表着玩家的潜在利润也会减少 5-10%,这样的网站早晚会关门大吉。

我们选出的最佳电子竞技博彩网站均可提供业界领先的赔率,为玩家带来丰厚的回报。

2.安全可靠

我们会对每个站点的安全性进行测试,确保只推荐最值得信赖的电竞博彩网站。我们要确保这些网站采用安全的充值方式,会评估每个赌注登记人的声誉和历史记录,考虑各方的体验而非仅凭自己判断。

3.多样化下注选择

一个电子竞技博彩网站如果只有寥寥几个下注选择,我们将不会予以考虑。最佳电竞博彩网站应该让你可以玩遍几乎世界各地所有的主流专业赛事。

网站应该给每款游戏、每个系列和每项比赛都提供下注选择。

4.精选电竞游戏

最好的电竞博彩网站应该可对所有主流的专业电竞赛事下注。

所有类别的热门电脑和手机游戏都应有自己的赔率和下注选项。

无论是第一人称射击游戏、格斗游戏还是多人在线竞技场游戏,顶级博彩公司可以满足玩家的不同口味。

5.最丰厚的奖金和促销活动

我们收到最多的用户反馈就是:他们寻找的是提供最丰厚奖金、促销和优惠的网站。我们推荐的所有电竞博彩网站都会为新老会员提供令人心动的优惠。

6.实时投注等附加功能

在电竞游戏所有的投注方式中,实时投注是最有趣、最令人兴奋、回报最丰厚的选择之一。您肯定想过在电竞赛事进行的过程中(比如《英雄联盟》)下注。所有我们会寻找可以对所有主流电竞游戏进行实时投注的网站。

7.移动优化网站或应用程序

不是所有人都能时刻端坐在家中的台式机前下注。很多人会希望灵活地在任何地点通过手机投注。所以我们对每个网站的移动博彩体验进行了测试,确保上述所有评级最高的网站都配备了出色的移动网站或应用。

投注热门电脑电竞游戏

全球的电竞游戏类型数不胜数,但与游戏机或平台类相比,电脑游戏无疑更加吸睛。

只需键盘加鼠标即可获得丰富多变的体验,比如第一人称射击游戏、多人在线竞技场游戏、即时战略游戏和格斗游戏等。

但最近大逃杀游戏、英雄射击游戏和数字卡牌游戏的人气快速飙升。

以下是最受欢迎的电脑电竞游戏:

《英雄联盟》

《英雄联盟》作为主流的多人在线竞技场 (MOBA) 游戏,已盛行近十年。两支战队(每队 5 人)在召唤峡谷中正面交锋,目标是在保护自己战队的 Nexus 的同时摧毁敌方战队的 Nexus。

英雄联盟世界大赛迅速成为本时代最受关注和期待的电竞盛事。上一届大赛吸引了超 2 亿观众,创下了比超级碗和其他重大体育赛事更高的观战记录。

《星际争霸 II》

如果你了解人族、神族、虫族是什么,那么你一定接触过《星际争霸》。

该款游戏一直被视为有史以来最伟大的即时战略游戏,2010 年推出的《星际争霸 II》更是夯实了它在游戏界中的地位。

这款游戏在韩国尤其热门。而全球范围内,几乎每周都会开展星际争霸 II 世界锦标赛的赛事。

《炉石传说》

卡牌游戏是在线游戏世界中一个相对小众的世界,因此,《炉石传说》的走红出乎了很多人的意料。自 2014 年发布以来,该游戏目前在全球吸引了大约 1 亿玩家。

在这款游戏中,两个玩家对战,运用卡片技巧通过所持有卡牌及其能力击败对方。

《反恐精英:全球攻势》

《反恐精英:全球攻势》 (CS:GO) 是《反恐精英》系列的第四款作品,2012 年发布以来一直都是最受欢迎的目标射击游戏之一。

在经典地图(如炙热沙城 II )和新地图上,恐怖分子打算在一个地点放置炸弹,反恐小队则需要阻止他们,双方展开激烈交锋。

世界各地每周都会举行反恐游戏竞赛,但 CS:GO Major 锦标赛一直都是最重要的赛事。

Dota 2

Dota 2 与《英雄联盟》的架构相近,两支战队(每队 5 人)相互对决,目标是捍卫自己基地 Ancient,同时摧毁对方的 Ancient。

Dota 2 拥有全球最大电竞比赛规模之一。还有多个锦标赛全球盛行,但 Dota2 国际邀请赛仍是最重要的赛事,奖金池超过 2500 万美元。

《使命召唤》

《使命召唤》是一款精彩的第一人称射击游戏,在 2006 年至 2008 年间迅速入围最热门的主流游戏之选。

2003 年,第一版的《使命召唤》主要是第二次世界大战主题,如今已经扩展更广泛的现代体裁,比如冷战和未来主义等。

《使命召唤 4》发布:2006 年的《现代战争》是该系列游戏迈入电竞世界的标志。

《守望先锋》

《守望先锋》是一款团队合作的多人第一人称射击游戏,通常被称为“英雄射击游戏”。

在《守望先锋》中,两个战队(每队 6 人)互相对抗,占领地图中的指定区域或在游戏时间耗尽前完成运载目标的队伍获胜。英雄类型超过 25 种,每个英雄都有独特的能力组合,可以根据其角色(支援或伤害)进行分类。

《堡垒之夜》

《堡垒之夜》的每场比赛都有多达 100 名玩家,或单人或组团上阵,存活至最后的玩家或战队获胜。玩家从漂浮的“战斗巴士”跳伞进入小地图中,必须在那里寻找有用的武器和盔甲。

游戏区域随着时间而逐渐缩小,迫使玩家采取更多的行动,直到只剩下唯一一名玩家或战队。

不同的电竞博彩类型

在电竞博彩中,最刺激的部分莫过于类型超多的投注市场。你不仅可以下注获胜者,还可以对各种可能的结果下注,比如锦标赛获胜者、总杀数和地图获胜者等。

胜负盘

胜负盘是最常见的电竞下注方式,你需要预测对决游戏中的最终获胜者。

绝大多数战队和单人游戏都是对决式,因此,你几乎可以找到世界各地所有主流游戏和竞赛的胜负盘赔率。

如果你押注的对象赢了,你就赢了。就这么简单。

分盘

想要将你的在线电竞投注组合起来,可以使用分盘法进行对决比赛的下注。在开战前,博彩公司给排名较高的战队设置更低盘口赔率,不被看好的战队则相反。

对于赔率更低、排名较高的战队而言,他们只有在高出盘口数值时才算获胜。同样,赔率更高的队伍只要赢得盘口数值,那么无论失败、平局或胜利,都算获胜。

总分盘

总分盘是一种非常受欢迎的电竞博彩方式。在总分投注的过程中,你投注的对象是比赛的某个(例如击杀或回合)事件总数。比如在对英雄联盟游戏中“击杀量”进行投注时,博彩公司会设置一个击杀量数字,你要对“超过”或“低于”投注。你会怎么选择? 由你决定。

地图

你还可以进行地图投注:对单个地图上的特定结果进行投注。《反恐精英:全球攻势》就是一个很好的例子:一支战队可能会在炙热沙城 II 中占据主导地位,但对于其他地图则不太熟练。你可以利用这个信息,下注这支战队在炙热沙城 II 地图中获胜。

锦标赛

在一场比赛尚未开始之前就对结果进行下注。

锦标赛下注有时候又被称为“未来”下注,你要做的就是针对未来一两个月内将要举行的某场重要锦标赛,猜它的获胜者。

比如,参加英雄联盟全球冠军赛的几支队伍包括Invictus Gaming、Griffin、SK Telecom T1和Royal Never Give Up,你感觉 Invictus Gaming 很有希望折桂,于是对其下注,最终该队获胜后你就可以获取丰厚收益。

不同类型电竞下注的最佳网站和更多相关信息。

电竞投注奖励

如果你是电竞博彩的新手玩家,可以选择一个值得信赖的投注网站,利用其提供的新手优惠或奖励获取更多优势。奖励可能有各种各样,我们将帮你了解一些最常见的奖励类型。

注册奖励

你在我们推荐的某家博彩公司开户后,网站会在你首次充值时给予注册奖励。奖励可能是充值金额的一倍或两倍,让你获得更多的投注金额。

唯一的要求就是:必须进行一定次数的投注后,这些奖励才能提现到你的银行账户。

免费投注

有的网站不会提供注册奖励,但会为你提供更多投注次数。它们可能会根据你第一次充值的金额,提供几次免费投注。比如,如果首次充值时存入 100 美元,博彩公司可能会为你提供 100 美元的奖励投注。这 100 美元的奖励投注通常只能一注全下,所以请谨慎选择!

充值奖励

充值奖励可能是最实惠的奖励形式。每次充值时都可以获得这一奖励,而不仅限于首次充值。但与注册奖励不同的是,充值奖励的幅度通常为充值金额的 20-30%,而非一倍或两倍增加。奖励虽小,也是肉啊。

在我们为你选择的最热门电竞博彩网站中,你可以找到所有这些优惠方式 — 甚至更多:

最佳电竞博彩网站
22 Bet

100% up to $122

75% 用户领取了这项奖励

电竞博彩赔率详解

如果你之前从未下过注,那么电竞赔率看起来可能更像是一组无意义的随机数字。

所以我们才需要向你解释何为赔率,通过我们的分析让你开始学习如何识别高价值的投注机会。

首先你要知道的是,赔率的类型五花八门:

比如小数赔率、分数赔率、香港赔率、印尼赔率甚至马来赔率。亚洲不同地点的赔率可能各不相同。

好消息是,大多数博彩网站都可以让你自己更改赔率类型,便于你通过特定格式轻松看懂各种赔率数据。

小数赔率

小数赔率通常被认为是最容易理解的投注方式之一。赔率将以小数的格式显示(例如:2.50、3.15 或 3.70),显示了投注 1 美元在获胜时会返还的总金额。你只需简单地将赌注乘以赔率,即可知可能获得的总回报。

例如,如果你在守望先锋联赛中,以 2.50 的赔率押首尔王朝队 10 美元,如果该队获胜,你将获得 25 美元。这笔钱包括你 10 美元的本金和 15 美元的获胜奖励。

分数赔率

分数赔率在英国更常见,所以有的电竞博彩网站又将其称为“英国赔率”。以下是英雄联盟世界大赛前可能出现的分数赔率示例:

Invictus Gaming 俱乐部胜:7/10

Team Liquid 胜:13/10

理解分数赔率最快、最简单的方法是:将分母(第二个数字,在右边)视为下注金额,分子(第一个数字,在左边)则为你可能赢得的金额。

根据以上列出的分数赔率,如果你押 Invictus Gaming 获胜 100 美元,则可能获得 70 美元的奖励。同样,押 Team Liquid 100 美元则可能赢得 130 美元。

美国赔率

通常被称为胜负盘 (Moneyline) 赔率。这种美式电子竞技赔率以正数或负数的形式显示可能的选择。

比如某个电竞网站显示的赔率为:

Astralis 胜:-130

Fnatic 胜:+130

正数赔率表明以 100 美金押 Fnatic 赢可能获得的奖励。比如,如果你押 Fnatic 100 美元,那么可能就会获得 130 美元的奖励,加上你的本金总计 230 美元。

负数赔率则显示了获得 100 美元奖励需要下注的金额。在这个例子中,对 Astralis 下注 100 美元有可能获得 76.92 美元的利润,总计 176.92 美元。如果你押 Astralis 130 美元,则获胜后你将获得 100 美元的奖励。

最佳电竞投注技巧

1.选择你了解的电竞游戏投注

这听起来很简单,但根据我们多年来与众多电竞博彩新手交流的结论是,很多新人会试图去预测并不熟悉的赛事,希望能带来丰厚的利润。这是一个完全错误的想法。

如果您最喜欢《英雄联盟》,那么您对其赛事的预测能力就会比《Dota 2》等赛事更强。

2.浏览所有可参与的投注方式

如果您很擅长预测《守望先锋》赛事,就不要只限于下注某场赛事的获胜方。您可以寻找这项赛事其他可下注的方式,让您的预测能力带来最多的收益。

3.管理资金

新人往往会忘记或忽略个人的资金管理。我们接触过的优秀电竞博彩玩家都表示,恰当的资金管理对成功至关重要。

为了最大化长期利润和成功,不能次次下注都冒着 20-30% 的资金风险,将其控制在资金的 4% 左右是最佳策略。

4.及时掌握信息动态

电竞与其他传统体育赛事不同。比如,板球的规则自创立以来几乎没有改变,足球的规则也已经保持了几十年的稳定。但电竞游戏的整体情况会随着每次补丁和更新而变化。密切关注游戏的补丁公告,确保您在正确的时间进行正确的投注。

5.选择信誉好的投注网站

即使您是当今世界上最优秀的电竞博彩玩家,如果注册的投注网站信誉不佳,可能就会面临难以提现的麻烦。所以我们才会建议各位玩家选择本页上方列出的最佳电竞博彩网站。

现在您已了解电竞博彩的全部内容,立刻注册我们推荐的最佳电竞博彩网站,赚取丰厚利润。注册过程不会超过五分钟,之后,就有精彩的电竞博彩等着你去体验。

常见问题

虽然很多亚洲国家禁止网络博彩行为,但博彩玩家还是有其他的方式“一赌为快”。我们的最佳电竞博彩网站完全合法,亚洲玩家完全可以安心选择。

很多博彩公司都欢迎亚洲玩家加入。但请注意,并非所有网站都合乎标准。你应该选择安全且值得信赖的体育博彩网站,比如从我们精挑细选的排行榜中进行选择。

移动电竞并非近几年兴起的潮流,而是有着更长的历史。比如数字卡牌游戏《炉石传说》就可以兼容移动设备,《堡垒之夜》和 PUBG 也是如此。有几款专为移动设备开发的游戏更是在上市后迅速在电竞游戏界蹿红,比如《部落冲突》、《王者荣耀》、《传说对决》和《虚荣》等等。

Dota 2 一直以来都是电竞世界中不败的王者,在国际邀请赛中获胜的战队均获得了丰厚现金奖励。但近年来随着每年有更多新游戏涌现,“最佳电竞游戏”的桂冠也面临着更激烈的角逐。《炉石传说》虽然在 2017 年刚刚问世,但其世界杯赛的奖金池高达 3000 万美元。预计《英雄联盟》和《反恐精英:全球进攻》这样的主流游戏也将加入顶级比赛角逐行列。

电子竞技锦标赛是所有游戏中最盛大的赛事。比如《英雄联盟》世界锦标赛、Dota 2 国际邀请赛、格斗游戏中的格斗游戏大赛 (EVO) 等。这些大赛采取淘汰制方式,让众多战队彼此厮杀,直到决出唯一的王者。

比如 Team Liquid、Evil Geniuses、G2 Esports、OpTic Gaming、Gen.G、Astralis、LGD Gaming、Fnatic 和 Wings Gaming 等。这些战队都曾参与类型多样的电竞赛事,在世界各地的大小赛事中赢得了骄人战绩。

Esports Betting in Asia

With the astonishing rise of popular games such as Fortnite, millions of people are now starting to bet on esports in Asia.

Major esports competitions become more prominent every year, and tournaments can now total over US$30 million in prizes.

Gaming has become high-stakes for the players and teams, and fans can cash-in from their homes by placing bets with their favourite esports betting site.

Asiabet’s esports betting guide has been compiled to help you find a trusted bookie so that you can join in on the action.

We’ll help you:

We’ve reviewed more than 100 bookmakers to bring you a hand-picked selection of the best esports bookies available to Asian players today.

Best Esports Betting Sites
1
100% up to $122
2
Get $30 in Free Bets

How We Rate the Best Esports Betting Sites

Over the years, we’ve examined and tested hundreds of bookmakers that are available to Asian players. Many of these sites come and go, but the best ones will attract the most players and they’ll stick around as a result.

We’re always on the hunt for exciting new betting sites that can break through into our list of top sites on desktop and mobile devices. However, sites that have only recently emerged must pass our extensive testing for safety, security, and reputation among other considerations.

Our goal is to bring you the best online esports betting experience so that you can bet safely and securely online.

Here’s what we’re looking for:

1. The best odds in the industry

A betting site with poor odds isn’t worth our time and it shouldn’t be one on your list of esports betting sites to consider, either. It’s simple. A site that consistently offers 5-10% worse odds than others is going to eat away at 5-10% of your profit over time.

All of the sites shown at the top of our list of best esports bookies have industry-leading odds, so you can be sure you’re getting excellent value.

2. Secure and trustworthy sites

We test the security and safety of every site to ensure that only the most trusted of esports betting sites make our list of recommended options. We make sure they accept secure deposit methods and we evaluate the reputation and history of every bookie to consider all experiences and not just our own.

3. A variety of betting options

It’s no longer reasonable or acceptable for any esports site to just have a handful of betting options. The best bookmakers for esports will let you bet on almost every major professional game being played around the world. You’ll also have access to betting options for every game, series, and competition.

4. A good selection of Esports games

The best esports betting websites have markets for all professionally played major esports titles. These sites will have odds and options for popular desktop and mobile games of all genres.

Whether it’s a first-person shooter, a fighting game, or a multiplayer online-based arena game, our top-rated bookies have what you’re looking for.

5. The best bonuses and promotions

One frequently received piece of feedback from our readers is that you’re looking for the sites that have the biggest and best bonuses, promotions, and offers. All of our recommended betting sites for esports have outstanding offers for new and existing members.

6. Extra features like live betting

One of the most enjoyable, exciting and rewarding betting experiences is placing a live, in-play bet on an esports game. Have you ever wanted to place a bet on a League of Legends game that was already underway? We look for the sites that take live bets on all major esports titles.

7. A mobile-optimised site or an app

It’s not often we’re sitting at home placing bets from our desktop computer these days. Typically, we’re on-the-go and want to place an esports bet from our phones. We’ve tested every site for their mobile betting experience, so you can be sure all of the highest-rated sites listed above have an excellent mobile website or app.

The Top Esports Desktop Games To Bet On

There are countless major esports titles being played worldwide today, but no console or platform has more depth than desktop gaming.

The keyboard and mouse combination allows for a wide range of game genres to be played, including first-person shooter, multiplayer online battle arena, real-time strategy, and fighting.

Recently, however, battle royale, hero shooter, and digital card games are experiencing a monumental surge in popularity.

Here are the most popular desktop esports games:

League of Legends

League of Legends has been a staple multiplayer online battle arena (MOBA) game for almost a decade now. Two teams of five players go head-to-head on Summoner’s Rift, with the objective of destroying the enemy team’s Nexus, while also protecting their own.

The League of Legends World Championship has quickly become the most-watched and highly anticipated esports event of our time. With over 200 million viewers, the last tournament surpassed the Super Bowl and other major sporting events.

Starcraft II

If Terran, Protoss, and Zerg mean anything to you, you’ve likely played a game or two of Starcraft before.

Starcraft has long been considered the greatest of all competitive online real-time strategy games, and that recognition only continued when Starcraft II followed on from its predecessor’s footsteps in 2010.

Notably popular in South Korea, games are contested on an almost-weekly basis around the world under the StarCraft II World Championship Series banner.

Hearthstone

With card-based games being a relative niche market in the online gaming world, no one quite expected the meteoric rise of Hearthstone. Released in 2014, Hearthstone is now played by more than 100 million players around the world.

Two opposing players go head-to-head, strategically playing their unique cards and abilities to defeat the other.

CS:GO

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (CS:GO), the fourth edition of the Counter-Strike series, was released in 2012 and remains as one of the most popular objective-based shooters today.

The terrorist team goes up against a team of counter-terrorists on classic maps (such as Dust II) and new ones, aiming to plant a bomb at the bomb site before the counter-terrorists can stop them.

Prestigious competitions include the CS:GO Major Championships, but many games are played weekly around the world.

Dota 2

Similarly to League of Legends, Dota 2 pits two teams of five heroes against each other with the objective of destroying their opponents base, known as the “Ancient”, while simultaneously defending their own.

Dota 2’s esports scene is amongst the biggest in the world. Although several prestigious tournaments are contested, “The International” remains the most significant, with a grand prize pool of more than $25,000,000.

Call of Duty

Call of Duty is an incredibly popular first-person shooter video game franchise that broke through into the mainstream gaming audience somewhere between 2006 and 2008.

When it began in 2003, the Call of Duty franchise was focused on World War II, but it has since branched out to include games based in modern times, the Cold War, and futuristic environments.

The release of Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare in 2006, proved to be the game that tipped Call of Duty into esports territory.

Overwatch

Overwatch is a team-based multiplayer first-person shooter that is more often referred to as a “hero shooter”.

In Overwatch, two teams of six heroes battle against each other to control predetermined areas of the map or escort a payload across the map before time runs out. Each of the 25+ heroes has a unique set of abilities and can be categorized depending on their role as support or damage-dealer.

Fortnite

Each game of Fortnite features up to 100 players who are either competing alone or with a small team, to be the last player or group alive. Players are dropped from the floating “Battle Bus” into a small map, where they must scavenge for useful weapons and armour.

As the game progresses, the playing area becomes smaller, forcing more action until only one player or team remains.

Different Types of Esports Bets

One of the most exciting parts about betting on esports is that there is a massive variety of betting markets. You won’t be limited to merely picking a winner. You can bet on a huge range of potential outcomes including tournament winners, total kills, map winner, and more.

Moneyline

The most common type of esports bet is the moneyline bet, which enables you to choose an “outright winner” in a head-to-head style matchup.

As the vast majority of team and individual games are played on a head-to-head basis, you’ll find moneyline odds for almost every major game and competition taking place around the world.

If your selection wins, you win – it’s that easy.

Handicap

One way to mix up your esports betting online is by utilizing the handicap option for head-to-head style matchups. A bookmaker gives the higher-ranked team a negative handicap and the “underdog” team a positive handicap before the game begins.

A bet on the higher-ranked team with a negative handicap will only be successful if they win by more than the listed handicap figure. Likewise, the positive handicap team can still result in a successful bet if a match is lost, drawn, or won, but they are required to win by the handicapped amount.

Totals

Totals markets are another exciting way to place bets on esports. Totals betting allows you to bet on a total number of events (such as kills or rounds) in a game. One such market is “kills” in a League of Legends game, and the bookmaker will take bets on “over” or “under” a predetermined number of kills in that game. Will they get more or less? That’s up to you to decide.

Maps

You can also bet on maps betting markets that allow you to bet on the result of a particular outcome on that map alone. A good example is Counter-Strike: Global Offensive games, where one team might dominate on Dust II but not be as proficient on others. You can use this knowledge to your advantage and bet on this team to win on Dust II.

Tournaments

Another bet is on the outcome of a tournament before it even begins.

Tournament betting is sometimes referred to as “futures” betting, letting you pick the winner of a major tournament that is taking place a month or two in the future.

Are you confident that Invictus Gaming will win the League of Legends World Championship? You can bet on Invictus Gaming to beat Griffin, SK Telecom T1, Royal Never Give Up, and take home the trophy.

The best sites have all of these esports betting markets and many more.

Esports Betting Bonuses

One of the best ways to get started with betting on esports is by cashing in on a fantastic welcome offer or bonus from a trusted betting site. Bonuses can come in all shapes and sizes, so we’ll help you understand some of the most common ones you’ll find.

Sign-up Bonuses

When you open an account and make an initial deposit with one of our recommended bookmakers, you’ll be eligible for a sign-up bonus. The bonus can sometimes double or triple your deposit amount, allowing you to play with extra funds.

The only requirement is that you’ll need to bet these funds a certain number of times before you can withdraw the money back into your bank account.

Free Bets

Some sites prefer to offer bonus bets rather than sign-up bonuses. These sites may offer you a bonus bet to the size of your first deposit. In this instance, a sportsbook may offer you a $100 bonus bet if you deposit $100 on your first deposit. This $100 bonus bet may need to be placed on one single bet alone, so choose wisely!

Reload Bonuses

Reload bonuses are up there amongst the most rewarding bonuses you might find. This type of bonus will kick-in every time you deposit funds into your account, and not just reward you for your first deposit. Rather than doubling or tripling your funds, however, reload bonuses are often 20-30% of your deposit. Still, a small bonus is better than no bonus.

You can now enjoy all of these benefits and more at our highest-rated esports betting site:

Number 1 Esports Betting Site
22 Bet

100% up to $122

Esports Betting Odds Explained

If you’ve never placed a bet before, esports odds might look more like a random assortment of numbers more than anything of importance.

That’s why we’re here to help you understand how to interpret and analyze betting odds so that you can begin identifying high-value betting opportunities.

It’s important to know that there are many different types of betting odds.

You’ll find decimal odds, fractional odds, Hong Kong odds, Indonesian odds, and even Malay odds, depending on your location in Asia.

Fortunately, most betting sites let you change the way that odds are formatted, so you can easily become an expert at reading a particular format.

Decimal Odds

Decimal odds are often considered one of the easiest betting formats to understand. Odds will be displayed in decimal format (e.g. 2.50, 3.15 or 3.70) and this value represents the total value of money you will be returned if a $1 bet wins. You can simply multiply your stake by the odds to get a fast understanding of your total return.

For example, a $10 bet on Seoul Dynasty in the Overwatch League at odds of 2.50 will return a total of $25 if the bet is successful. This value includes your original stake of $10 in addition to $15 in winnings.

Fractional Odds

Fractional odds are most commonly used in the United Kingdom and are often listed as “UK Odds” on some esports betting sites. Here’s an example of what fractional odds might look like before a League of Legends World Championship game:

Invictus Gaming to win: 7/10

Team Liquid to win: 13/10

The quickest and easiest way to understand fractional odds is to consider the denominator (second number, on the right) as the amount wagered and the numerator (first number, on the left) amount that could be won.

At the fractional odds listed above, a $100 bet on Invictus Gaming to win could return $70 profit if successful. Likewise, a $100 bet on Team Liquid could yield $130 profit if they are winners.

American Odds

Often referred to as “Moneyline” odds, this American style of displaying esports odds shows a negative or positive figure for potential selections.

Here is an example of what you might find on an esports betting site:

Astralis to win: -130

Fnatic to win: +130

The positive odds show how much you can win after placing a $100 bet on Fnatic to win. Here, a $100 bet on Fnatic would return $130 in profit if they win, and $230 in total (including your original stake).

The negative odds reflect the required wager to win $100 profit. A $100 bet on Astralis in this example would return $76.92 in profit and a total of $176.92. A $130 bet on Astralis would allow you to win $100 profit if the bet is successful.

Our Best Esports Betting Tips

1. Bet on the esports games that you know and understand

Sure, it sounds simple enough, but we’ve talked with too many rookie esports bettors over the years that have made the mistake of trying to make money by predicting games and competitions that they aren’t very familiar with.

If you like playing League of Legends more than other titles, you’re going to have a greater ability to bet on and predict LoL matches than Dota 2 for example.

2. Browse through all the available betting markets

If you’re a master at predicting Overwatch esports games, don’t just limit your betting to selecting the winner of a match. Look into all the extended markets that are available to bet on to boost your profits.

3. Manage your bankroll

Bankroll management is easily forgotten and ignored by rookie bettors. The best esports gamblers we’ve been in contact with have all indicated that proper bankroll management is critical to success.

Rather than risking 20-30% of your funds on every bet, bring it down closer to 4% to maximize your long-term profits and success.

4. Keep up-to-date with the latest news

Esports isn’t like traditional sports that are played on a field or with a ball. The rules of cricket barely change, for example, and football has remained consistent over decades now. However, the landscape of esports games changes with every patch and update. Keep an eye on patch notes to ensure you’re making the right bets at the right time.

5. Choose a reputable betting site

You might be the best esports bettor in the world today, but if you’ve signed up to a terrible esports betting site, you’re going to find it hard to withdraw your money and access those funds. That’s why we recommend sticking to only the top-rated esports betting sites that you can find at the top of this page.

Now that you know all about esports betting, you can go ahead and sign up to one of our best esports betting sites right away. In less than five minutes, you can start placing bets on your favourite esports games.

Frequently Asked Questions

Online gambling is illegal in many Asian countries, but that hasn’t stopped players from bypassing gambling laws easily. Our top-rated esports betting sites are perfectly legal options for Asian players who are looking to place bets.

There are many bookies that accept Asian players. However, not all of them are up to standard. If you are looking for a safe and trusted sportsbook, you’ll find one in our list of recommended sites for esports bettors in Asia.

Mobile esports games aren’t just a trend of recent years - it appears that they are here to stay. Hearthstone, a digital card game, can be played on mobile, and so can Fortnite and PUBG. There are also several mobile-only video games that have quickly burst onto the esports scene including Clash Royale, Honor of Kings, Arena of Valor, Vainglory and more.

Dota 2 had always reigned at the top of the esports scene with humungous cash prizes for teams competing in “The International” tournament, but that seems to be changing in recent years. As more new games continue to appear every year, so do new competitors for the title of best esports game. The Fortnite World Cup has a US$30 million prize pool and the game was only released in 2017. Expect major players like League of Legends and Counter-Strike: Global Offensive to continue to be top games, as well.

Esports tournaments are the grandest stage of all. For League of Legends, it’s the League of Legends World Championship. Dota 2 has “The International,” and fighting games have tournaments such as the Evolution Championship Series (EVO). These competitions pit many teams against each other in a last-team-standing, elimination format.

The best teams are Team Liquid, Evil Geniuses, G2 Esports, OpTic Gaming, Gen.G, Astralis, LGD Gaming, Fnatic, and Wings Gaming. All of these teams are competing in a wide range of esports titles and have each raked in incredible prizes in tournaments and competitions around the world.