Home » 1XBET娱乐场评价 2022

1XBET娱乐场评价 2022

  • Casino 赌场
  • 体育
  • 扑克
casinoBgMobile
casinoBg
4.7/5
由209位用户评价
本周已有384位用户领取 100% 获奖几率,最高可获得 ¥1888
sportBgMobile
sport
4.6/5
由105位用户评价
本周已有330位用户领取 100% 获奖几率,最高可获得$888
pokerBgMobile
poker
4.8/5
由91位用户评价
本周已有265位用户领取 免费锦标赛
  • ui-simbols-atom-write 概览
  • Casino 赌场
  • 体育
  • 扑克

用户评分

4.7 /5
由209位用户评价
5 星
179
4 星
21
3 星
9
2 星
0
1 星
0
这是基于所有可信用户评分得出的平均得分。为向您提供公正的信息,其他因素均不会影响此分数。

專家分析

安全
4.8
客服支持
4.8
付款选项
4.8
奖励与优惠
4.8
移动站点
4.8
我们的专家提供的分析,旨在帮助您更清晰地了解重要的功能。此分析不会影响供应商的总体分数,该分数仅以用户评分为基础。

一般信息

我们刚开始对1xBet娱乐场进行评价时,我们就被网站画面给吓了一跳。公司式的华丽图标很快被大量丰富多彩的娱乐场游戏图片所抵消。 网站里有成千中游戏供君选择,并且该网站具有一定的独特性,因此其具有巨大的吸引力。 1xBet娱乐场具有库拉索岛所颁发的博彩经营许可牌照,因此您的钱在这非常安全。 想要知道这个网站独特的原因吗? 请向下继续查看有关1xBet娱乐场的完整评价。
  • 许可:

    Curacao
  • 成立时间:

    2011
  • 设备:

    Android Phone, Android Tablet, iPad, iPhone, Mac, Windows
  • 提供的服务:

    Casino Games and Sport Betting.

接受以下球員:

  • +15

可用語言:

  • fa

Customer Support

Chat
Phone
Email
Contact Form

轻松在1,000多种游戏中进行搜索

在您探索娱乐场游戏之前,这里是我们在整理对1xBet娱乐场的评价时所发现的一些小技巧:如果可以的话,请点击页面底部中的“完整版”链接。这样可以确保您能看到娱乐场所提供的所有内容,而不是手机版及其提供的部分内容。不过,如果您视力欠佳的话,由于手机版网页的图片和文字都非常大,因此这对于某些玩家来说可能是一个不错的选择。

点击页面顶部的“娱乐场”标签即可显示所有可以游玩的游戏。您也可以根据需要将鼠标放在“娱乐场”按钮上来显示软件提供商的完整列表。考虑到总共有100多种游戏供您选择,因此这是一个非常有用的功能。

当点击任何角子机游戏时,您都会注意到“免费游戏”选项。另外,游戏旁还有一颗星星可以用来将其添加到“收藏夹”列表中,以便于访问。从“7脉轮”到“妖精拉里”还有“辣椒探索”以及“公路之星”,总计数千种游戏可供您选择,。

如果您更喜欢真实的游戏体验,请点击“真人娱乐场”标签,将弹出100多桌真人荷官可供选择。您可选择多种多样的真人二十一点还可游玩骰宝,轮盘,三张扑克等游戏。

Palette4-baccarat
Palette4-blackjack
Palette4-onlineslots

支持各种类型的体育博彩

体育是该网站重要组成部分之一,从终极格斗冠军赛到政治,这里拥有全方位的博彩市场。点击顶部菜单中的“体育博彩”标签即可显示所有选项,然后可以使用左侧菜单来缩小搜索范围。

在您进行下注时网页上会显示队伍的官方图标。虽然这是一件小事,但是这个细节能让您在对足球之类的运动进行下注时,让网站的外观设计更具吸引力。另外,看到队伍的图标可以为防止错误投注提供额外的安全保障。

热门运动

浏览广阔的电子竞技市场

1xBet有大量的电子竞技市场可供您选择。首先进入“体育”标签,然后从左侧菜单中选择“电子竞技”即可进入。您会发现可以在英雄联盟,反恐精英,Dota2等游戏上进行下注。

您可以在赛前或赛中进行下注。可投注的市场包括胜负盘,地图盘等等。

使用加密货币进行交易

登录并点击页面顶部的“存款”按钮即可显示可用于付款的选项。其中有许多可用的选项:您可以使用Skrill,ecoPayz等进行存取款。但是,根据您的居住地区不同,您可用的选项也会有所不同。

我们在评价1xBet娱乐场时注意到的一件事是:您可以使许多种加密货币进行充值。这不仅限于常规的比特币;有超过25种加密货币可供选择。其中包括以太币,莱特币,瑞波币和达世币等等。

存款

付款方法费用处理时间
Visa免费一小时内
Mastercard免费一小时内
Skrill免费一小时内
EcoPayz免费一小时内
Bitcoin免费一小时内

*依使用地点不同,可能有更多支付方式

取款

付款方法费用处理时间提款限额
Visa免费7天内N/A
Mastercard免费7天内N/A
Skrill免费15分钟内N/A
EcoPayz免费15分钟内N/A
Bitcoin免费三小时内N/A

*依使用地点不同,可能有更多支付方式

获取返现、存款等奖励

“奖金和优惠”页面上充满着各种各样的促销活动。如果想要获取免费的娱乐场筹码,那您绝对不会失望!

在这里,您将可以获得首存奖金,返现,促销,赛事等其他特殊优惠。 1xBet娱乐场会查看您的存款历史,并在您达到一定金额时给予奖励。在我们对1xBet娱乐场的评价中,他们对忠诚的老客户给予明确的重视这一点得到了我们的高度评​​价。

用您喜欢的任何方式联系客服团队

在该网站上十分容易与客服团队取得联系。首先,您所需要的关键信息在每个页面上都能看到。只需向下滚动到页脚,您就会看到一个用于实时聊天的弹窗以及一个电话号码。在我们对1xBet娱乐场的评价中,在线帮助和电话帮助均获得了很高的评价。

如果这些还不够的话,您还可以通过电子邮件,WhatsApp,Twitter和即时通信等方式与他们取得联系。如果想要查找详细信息,可以点击浏览页面底部的“联系方式”页面进行深入了解。

一家超棒的娱乐场

我们回顾了一下:在对1xBet娱乐场进行评价的过程中出现了什么问题吗?这个问题的答案实在太难进行确定,因为该网站各个方面都令人印象深刻。

其拥有无数种令人惊艳的优秀娱乐场游戏,而且它们的排列方式也很科学,这让我们对其进行浏览的过程变得无比轻松便捷。客服团队的质量高到几乎超出评价范围——这不仅取决于有种多少联系方式,还取决于其提供信息的质量。最后,优惠活动本身就已经说明了一切。

如果您已经读完了我们对1xBet娱乐场的评价并且想要立即开始体验的话,可以点击下面的按钮进行操作,即可获取新人优惠!

常见问题

Q.

1xBet娱乐场可以使用哪些支付方式?

A.
1xBet娱乐场中可以使用大量的支付方式。其中包括Visa、MasterCard、Skrill、ecoPayz、iWallet、Sticpay、Jeton Wallet、better、Perfect Money、银行转账和加密货币。但支付方式的具体种类还要取决于您所在的地区而定。
Q.

我可以在Mac电脑上游玩1xBet娱乐场吗?

A.
您可以在几乎所有设备上轻松访问1xBet娱乐场,包括Mac、PC、智能手机及平板电脑。
Q.

1xBet娱乐场有真人荷官吗?

A.
在1xBet娱乐场中,您能找到100多种各式各样的真人荷官游戏,其中包括轮盘,二十一点,骰宝等等。
Q.

1xBet娱乐场有手机App吗?

A.
你可以免费使用1xBet手机App。扫描页面顶部的二维码可以快速下载娱乐场App。
Q.

如果1xBet娱乐场在我的国家被屏蔽了该怎么办?

A.
您能在网站的左上角看到一个挂锁图标,它可以帮助你绕过屏蔽系统。你也可以选择发送短信给娱乐场,他们会回复一个可以访问的镜像网址。

1xBet – www.1xBet.com

5 /5
100% Up to $100 Click here to claim

Why play at 1xBet?

  • Browse a huge catalogue of 1,000+ games
  • Enjoy incredibly helpful support
  • Boost your chip stack with fun promos
  • Deposit using over 25 cryptocurrencies

There are thousands of games to choose from and a certain uniqueness to the website which gives it huge appeal. Your money’s safe as 1xBet casino operates under a Curacao licence.

Ready to find out what makes this site so special? Check out our full 1xBet casino review below.

Click here to claim Visit Site

Casino Profile

• Founded: 2011

• Bonus: 100% Up to $100

• License: Curacao

• Mobile Friendly: Yes

• Live Dealers: Yes

• In Play Betting: Yes

• Poker: Yes

• Support: 24/7

Casino Overview

As soon as we began our 1xBet casino review we were taken aback by the images on display. A slick, almost corporate logo is quickly countered by plenty of colourful casino game images.

Easily Search Through 1,000+ Games

Before you try exploring the casino games, here’s a little tip we discovered whilst putting together our 1xBet casino review: if available, click ‘Full version’ in the page’s footer. This will ensure you’re looking at everything the casino has to offer, and not the mobile version. Although, if you have poor eyesight, the mobile version has very large images and text – so it could be a great choice for some players.

Hit the ‘Casino’ tab at the top of the page to bring up all available titles. Or, if you prefer, you can hover over the ‘Casino’ button to bring up a list of software providers. Considering there are over 100 to choose from, this is a very useful feature.

When you go to click on any slot game, you’ll notice an option to ‘Play for free’. Plus, there’s a neat little star which adds the game to your ‘Favourites’ list for easy access. There are thousands of titles to choose from, covering everything from 7 Chakras and Larry the Leprechaun to Chili Quest and Highway Stars.

If you prefer the real-life gaming experience, hit the ‘Live Casino’ tab to bring up over 100 live dealer tables. Explore loads of live blackjack games, plus opportunities to play sic bo, roulette, three card poker and more.

Software Providers

NetEnt, Microgaming, Yggdrasil, PariPlay, Endorphina, IronDog, Amatic, Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play, XPlay, XRoom, Evoplay Entertainment, Quickspin, Ruby Play, Game Art, BetSoft, EGT, Playson, Wazdan, Genii, iSoftBet, inbet games, XLine, Elk Studios, RedRake, Habanero, Spinomenal, Bongo, Booming Games, XCard, TopTrend, SA Gaming, Join Games, Reel NRG, Gii365, BBIN, betiXon, Felix Gaming, Apollo Games, Red Tiger, Fugaso, Rival, Spade Gaming, OMI, Tom Horn, Gaminator, Zeus Play, XGame, Balatra, Gluck, Xplosive, KA Gaming, PG, Fazi, BGaming, OneTouch, SuperLottoTV, Magma, Aspect Gaming, Concept Gaming, Thunderkick, 1×2 Gaming, MrSlotty, Slot Factory, DLV, SlotVision, Espresso Games, WM Worldmatch, BTG, Dreamtech, Kalamba, BF Games, Spinmatic, True Flip, Realistic, AWG, 2 by 2 Gaming, Synot, Cayetano, August Gaming, Platipus, Push Gaming, Nektan, Gamomat, We Are Casino, RTG Slots, LiveGames, Gamshy, Leander, Slotmotion, PlayPearls, Igrosoft, Agames, Rakki, Revolver, BetSense, Spigo, OryxGaming, Blueprint Gaming, The Games Company, Fantasma, GMW, Playstar

Back All Types of Sports Bets

Sports is a big part of the action here, with betting markets on everything from UFC to politics. Hit the ‘Sports’ tab in the top menu to bring up all your options, then use the left-hand menu to narrow down your search.

Official team logos are used when you’re placing bets. It’s a small touch, but it really does make things more visually appealing when you’re betting on sports like football. Plus, seeing the team’s logo acts as an extra safeguard against accidentally betting on the wrong selection.

Popular Sports:

Football, Basketball, Tennis, Ice Hockey, Volleyball, Table Tennis, E-Sports, Floorball, Muay Thai, American Football, Badminton, Baseball, Bowls, Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Curling, Darts, Formula 1, Futsal, Gaelic Football, Golf, Greyhound AntePost, Greyhound Racing, Handball, Horse Racing, Hurling, Kabaddi, Martial Arts, Motorbikes, Netball, Rugby, Snooker, Squash, Toto, Trotting, UFC, Water Polo, Alpine Skiing, Bandy, Athletics, Bicycle Racing, Figure Skating, Sailing

Browse a Wide Choice of E-Sports

1xBet has a significant selection of e-sports markets. To find them, first go to the ‘Sports’ section, then choose ‘E-Sports’ from the left-hand menu. You’ll find options to bet on League of Legends, Counter Strike, Dota2, and more.

You can bet pre-match or in-play. Markets include betting on outrights, maps, and so on.

Get Stuck into Cryptocurrency Deposits

Log in and hit the ‘Deposit’ button at the top of the page to bring up your options for making a payment. There are plenty available: you can deposit and withdraw using Skrill, ecoPayz, and many more. However, the options available to you will vary based on the region you’re playing from.

One thing we noted in our 1xBet casino review was how many cryptocurrencies you can use to add funds. It’s not just the usual Bitcoin offering; there are over 25 crypto choices. This includes Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, and Dash.

Deposits

Payment Method Fee Processing Time
Visa Free Up to 1 hour
MasterCard Free Up to 1 hour
Skrill Free Up to 1 hour
ecoPayz Free Up to 1 hour
Bitcoin Free Up to 1 hour

*More available dependent on location

Withdrawals

Payment Method Fee Processing Time Withdrawal Limits
Visa Free Up to 7 days N/A
Mastercard Free Up to 7 days N/A
Skrill Free Up to 15 minutes N/A
ecoPayz Free Up to 15 minutes N/A
Bitcoin Free Up to 3 hours N/A

*More available dependent on location

Grab Cashback, Deposit Bonuses and More

The ‘Special Offers and Bonuses’ page is absolutely rammed with promotions. If you enjoy picking up free casino chips, you won’t be disappointed!

You’ll be able to access first deposit bonuses, cashback, promotions, tournaments and other special offers. 1xBet casino reviews your history of deposits and awards you with a bonus when you reach a certain amount, too. The fact that they clearly value loyal customers ranked highly in our 1xBet casino review.

Contact the Team However You Like

It’s really easy to get in touch with support here. First of all, the key information you’ll need is on every page. Just scroll down to the footer and you’ll see a pop-up box for live chat, plus a phone number. Offering both online and over-the-phone help scored highly in our 1xBet casino review.

As if that weren’t enough, you can also contact them via email, WhatsApp, Twitter and Imo. To find the necessary details, hit ‘Contacts’ at the bottom of the page.

1x-cellent Casino

We asked ourselves: what is there to fault in our 1xBet casino review? The answer is very tough to pinpoint, because every aspect of the site impresses.

There is a ridiculously large choice of excellent casino games, and they’re arranged in a way that makes it nice and easy to browse through them. The customer support is out of this world – not just in terms of how many ways you can get in touch, but the quality of information provided. And finally, the promos speak for themselves.

If you’ve read enough of our 1xBet casino review and want to dive into the action, go for it – hit the button below to access your welcome offer!