Home » 22BET娱乐场评价

22BET娱乐场评价

  • Casino 赌场
  • 体育
casinoBgMobile
casinoBg
4.7/5
由285位用户评价
本周已有384位用户领取 100% 获奖几率,最高可获得 ¥2500
sportBgMobile
sport
4.8/5
由157位用户评价
本周已有330位用户领取 100% 获奖几率,最高可获得$1,000
  • ui-simbols-atom-write 概览
  • Casino 赌场
  • 体育

用户评分

4.7 /5
由285位用户评价
5 星
190
4 星
75
3 星
29
2 星
0
1 星
0
这是基于所有可信用户评分得出的平均得分。为向您提供公正的信息,其他因素均不会影响此分数。

專家分析

安全
4.8
客服支持
4.8
付款选项
4.8
奖励与优惠
4.8
移动站点
4.8
我们的专家提供的分析,旨在帮助您更清晰地了解重要的功能。此分析不会影响供应商的总体分数,该分数仅以用户评分为基础。

一般信息

如果您喜欢优惠活动,那么您会非常喜欢我们在对22Bet娱乐场的评价中必须说的话。 一进入页面顶部的“娱乐场”标签,您就会看到滚动显示的的奖金和优惠信息,令人眼花缭乱。页面中充满丰富多彩的动画,对于想要获得额外优惠收益的玩家来说,这是一个完美的开始。 在亚洲、欧洲和世界各地都很热门的22Bet是一家生意兴隆的娱乐场及体育博彩网站,覆盖50多个地区,并拥有460多种娱乐场角子机游戏。 足以让您沉迷其中。 来自英国博彩委员会的一纸官方许可证是您确认此处的可信赖度所需要的唯一证明。要知道,这是最难获得的博彩许可证之一。 在您注册之前,请继续阅读我们对22Bet娱乐场的评价并了解需要的所有信息。
  • 许可:

    Curacao
  • 成立时间:

    2018
  • 设备:

    Android Phone, Android Tablet, iPad, iPhone, Mac, Windows
  • 提供的服务:

    Casino Games and Sport Betting.

接受以下球員:

  • +15

可用語言:

  • cs
  • +32

Customer Support

Chat
Email

乐享来自多个提供商的数百款游戏

点击“娱乐场”标签,您将看到的是所有在线娱乐场中最棒的一种游戏布局:每个页面和标签都十分清晰,游戏的布局方式非常合理,它们可以帮助玩家找到自己喜欢的游戏。

我们举个例子:每个软件提供商都单独在左侧列出。而他们觉得这似乎还不够,因此甚至在旁边显示了每家公司提供的游戏数量。这使您一眼就能轻松明白各种详细信息。

在我们的最近一次统计中,该网站总共收录了469种角子机游戏,其中许多来自行业巨头NetEnt。但是这其中还有很多鲜为人知的软件开发提供商的参与。比如 Elk Studios,High5Games,Bet Digital和Iron Dog Studios,每家公司都贡献了25种以上的游戏。结果是各种类型的角子机游戏在这里应有尽有,这一点在我们对22Bet娱乐场的评价中加分很多。

真人荷官游戏有一个单独的标签,您可以通过点击页面顶部的链接以快速访问。游戏来自Evolution Gaming和NetEnt Live所提供。总共有28桌常规游戏,13桌VIP游戏和另外七桌“入门”级的游戏。这意味着从新手到高玩,各类玩家都可以尽情畅玩真人荷官游戏。

这里有一些真人荷官的经典游戏,比如二十一点和轮盘,以及高玩的最爱:百家乐。如果您想玩德州扑克坐庄的话,也可以使用娱乐场的扑克桌。

轻点,立即进入体育世界

除了大量的娱乐场游戏之外,本网站更为绝妙的一点便是其还拥有各类体育博彩可供选择。要找到它们,只需点击页面顶部的“体育博彩”标签。

您会在左侧菜单中看到一长串的体育项目。点击任意一个即可查看其下属的菜单,您可以从中选择该类运动所属的联赛,杯赛和各种博彩市场。例如,点击“足球”将显示国家列表。点击“日本”等国家,即可显示一个子联赛或杯赛,比如J2联赛。

在每个类别的右侧,您都会看到一个小小的灰色图标。单击它即可将该类别添加到您的收藏夹列表中。然后,下次登录时,只需单击即可访问它。虽然这个功能又小又简单,但它十分实用并可以为您节省大量时间,这就是为什么我们在对22Bet娱乐场的评价中打出高分的原因之一。

如果您想对当前正在进行的比赛进行投注,请点击顶部菜单中的“比赛中”标签。其会列出所有直播中的体育赛事。在页面顶部附近,您会找到列出的其他体育项目,以减少所需的搜索量。该网站给出的赔率非常有竞争力。而且,和娱乐场游戏一样,布局非常实用方便。

重新唤醒您的玩家回忆

22Bet娱乐场绝对不缺电子竞技博彩这一方面。如果您再次查看运动列表,就会看到其中有几个电子竞技相关的选项。它们以两个部分列出:“FPS电竞”和“MOBA电竞”。

点击之后,您就会发现里面有“英雄联盟”和“Dota2”等游戏。只需点击几下鼠标,您就可以轻松投注获胜的队伍或选手。在比赛即将举行之际,22Bet通常还会增加更多的博彩选项以供投注。

付款更加简单 

正如您可能会想到的那样,所有的支付方式都在网站上清晰地显示,使您可以轻松获取所需的信息。这典型的反映了22Bet的运作方式之清晰。

向下滚动到页面底部,您会看到一个名为“付款方式”的链接。点击此按钮将弹出一个表格,其中将显示您所需的一切信息,从Visa和电子钱包Neteller到ecoPayz,各种方式应有尽有。

作为对22Bet娱乐场深入评价的一部分,我们使用几种方法对存取款进行了测试。所有方式都快速而简单—这也是这家顶级娱乐场的主题之一。

存款

付款方法费用处理时间
Visa免费即时
Mastercard免费即时
Neteller免费即时
Paysafecard免费即时
Skrill免费即时
EcoPayz免费即时

 

取款

付款方法费用处理时间提款限额
Visa免费5天内每天2500 英镑
Mastercard免费5天内每天2500 英镑
Neteller免费5天内每天2500 英镑
Paysafecard免费5天内每天2500 英镑
Skrill免费5天内每天2500 英镑
EcoPayz免费5天内每天2500 英镑

浏览精美绝伦的促销活动

前面我们提到,当您单击娱乐场部分时,会弹出很多促销活动。但是,要浏览所有的促销活动,您只需单击顶部菜单中的“奖金”标签即可。

在对22Bet娱乐场进行评价期间,真正脱颖而出的一点便是其艺术设计。无论是针对新玩家的大笔首存红利还是现有玩家获取再存奖金,生动的图片都让人眼前一亮。

但这份惊艳也有前提。非常明确地说明的下注要求还是比较合理的。尽情游玩吧,利用这里的优惠活动,您很有可能抓住机会赚到属于自己的一桶金。

除了存款奖金外,还有其他特别优惠活动。例如,您可能会在每周选定的一天工作日内被选中获得免费旋转机会。

24/7 每时每刻获取您需要的帮助 

每周7天,每天24小时都可获得客户支持通常是一件大事。 但在22Bet,这件事确实让人感到“意料之内”。这象征着我们的专家们一次又一次地在这个受人尊敬的网站见证了极高的标准。

在所有页面的底部,您会看到一个“联系我们”的链接。这将带您到一个可以在线填写联系表单的页面,您可以在其中填写一些简单的详细信息以与客服团队取得联系。

如果您希望使用实时聊天进行即时回复,则需要创建一个帐户并登录。 这有助于减轻会员的服务压力,因为这样做的话可以避免非注册会员对在线聊天页面造成堵塞。

为了对22Bet娱乐场进行全方位的评价,我们对支持人员进行了一些有关棘手问题的测试。毫不奇怪,他们一丝不苟地通过了我们的测试。

在此投注的22个理由

我们也没想到我们对22Bet娱乐场作出了一份“完全没有缺点”的评价,但这家娱乐场确实使我们震惊。从24/7客户支持到460+种游戏以及出色的用户界面,每个方面和功能都令人印象深刻。

一份完整的英国博彩许可证有助于使它成为值得信赖的网站,娱乐场,真人荷官和体育博彩的广泛选择意味着每个人都可以找到适合自己的玩法。但除此之外,在此网站游玩确实是一次非常愉快的体验。

选择您已经读完了对22Bet娱乐场的评价,那么现在您肯定急于马上开始游戏吧。只要点击下面的按钮注册,即可为新玩家提供最佳的奖励。

常见问题

Q.

22Bet娱乐场安全吗?

A.
22Bet赌场完全安全并值得信赖。它具有UKGC颁发的完整博彩许可证,并且获得了许多客户的好评。更重要的是,我们已经对其进行了第一手测试,并获得了我们的认可。
Q.

22Bet赌场提供迎新奖金吗?

A.
进入网页后,您会看到一系列最新的促销活动信息。其中就包括迎新奖金,它通常会奖励您相当可观的存款奖金以助力您进入娱乐场的这段愉快旅程。
Q.

22Bet娱乐场提供哪些提款方法?

A.
您可以在22Bet娱乐场使用多种方法进行存取款。您能不费吹灰之力的使用Visa,MasterCard,Skrill,Neteller,ecoPayz和paysafecard进行充值或提款。
Q.

我可以在Mac上游玩22Bet娱乐场吗?

A.
您当然可以在Mac上访问并享受娱乐场中的所有游戏。作为对22Bet娱乐场评价的一部分,我们在包括PC,Mac,智能手机和平板电脑在内的各种设备上测试了该网站。 PC和Mac上的体验之间几乎没有区别。
Q.

22Bet娱乐场有真人荷官游戏吗?

A.
22Bet娱乐场拥有30多种真人荷官游戏,其中包括轮盘,二十一点,百家乐和扑克等。此外,游戏分为新手,中级和老手等类别。

Home » 22Bet Review 2022

22Bet Review 2022

  • Casino Casino
  • Sport
casinoBgMobile
casinoBg
4.8/5
Rated by 285 users
Claimed by 835 people this week 100% up to ₹25,000
sportBgMobile
sport
4.8/5
Rated by 157 users
Claimed by 718 people this week UP TO INR 10000
  • ui-simbols-atom-write Overview
  • Casino Casino
  • Sport

User Ratings

4.8 /5
Rated by 285 users
5 stars
180
4 stars
100
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
This is an average score, based on all trusted user ratings. To provide you with unbiased information, no other factors influence it.

Expert Analysis

Security
4.7
Customer Support
4.7
Payment Options
4.7
Bonuses and Promotions
4.7
Mobile Site
4.7
Our experts provide this analysis to give you a clear overview of important features. This analysis does not impact the provider’s overall score, which is based on user ratings.

Main Highlights

If you love promotions, you’re going to adore what we have to say in our 22Bet casino review. As soon as you land on the ‘Casino’ tab at the top of the page, you’ll be greeted by a rolling display of exciting bonuses and special offers. Packed with colourful animation, it’s the perfect introduction for players who like getting extra bang for their buck. Popular in Asia, Europe and across the world, 22Bet is a thriving casino and sports betting site which covers 50+ regions and boasts upwards of 460 casino slot games. That’s plenty to stick your teeth into. An official licence from the UK Gambling Commission is the only stamp of approval you need to confirm everything here is trustworthy. It’s one of the toughest gambling licences to acquire. Before you sign up, check out everything you need to know in our 22Bet casino review.
  • Licence:

    Curacao
  • Founded:

    2018
  • Devices:

    Android Phone, Android Tablet, iPad, iPhone, Mac, Windows
  • Services available:

    Casino Games and Sport Betting.

Accepts players from:

  • +15

Languages available:

  • cs
  • +32

Customer Support

Chat
Email

Enjoy Hundreds of Games From Multiple Providers

Click on the ‘Casino’ tab and you’ll see one of the best game library layouts of any online casino out there. Every tab and label are self-explanatory, and the games are laid out in a way which actually helps players find the games they love.

For instance, every single software provider is listed on the left-hand side. As if that wasn’t enough, the number of games is even displayed. This makes it extremely simple for you to get a fairly detailed view of the site at just a quick glimpse.

There were 469 slot games at our last count, with many coming from industry giants NetEnt. But there are plenty from lesser known software developers as well. Elk Studios, High5Games, Bet Digital and Iron Dog Studios contribute over 25 titles between them. The result is a massive mixture of different types of online slot games, which earned the site plenty of points in our 22Bet casino review.

There’s a separate tab for live casino games, which you can access in one click by following the link at the top of the page. Games come from a combination of Evolution Gaming and NetEnt live. There are 28 regular tables, 13 VIP tables, and another seven listed as ‘Starter’ tables. That means the full gambit from beginners to high rollers can enjoy playing live casino games.

There are live casino classics like blackjack and roulette, plus high roller favourites like baccarat. There’s also a casino poker table if you feel like taking the house on at a little Texas Hold’em.

Available Games

Baccarat

Blackjack

Online Slots

Roulette

Poker

Get Sporty in a Few Clicks

As well as a humungous choice of casino games, this terrific site is also packed with sports betting options. To find them, simply click on the ‘Sports’ tab at the top of the page.

You’ll see a long list of sports on the left-hand menu. Click on any of them to produce a dropdown menu which gives you a choice of leagues, tournaments and markets. For example, clicking on ‘Football’ brings up a list of countries. Click on a country such as ‘Japan’ to bring up a subsection of leagues and cups, for example the J2-League.

To the right of each category you’ll notice a small, grey logo. Click on it to add that category to your list of favourites. Then, when you next log in, you can access it in just one click. This is a simple feature which saves a lot of time, and is an example of why the site scored so highly in our 22Bet casino review.

If you want to bet on a match which is currently taking place, hit the ‘In Play’ tab in the top menu. This brings up a list of all live sports. Near the top of the page you’ll find different sports listed, to whittle down your search. Odds are competitive. And, just like the casino games, the layout is highly practical.

Sports Covered

Football

Cricket

Tennis

Basketball

American Football

Baseball

Darts

Snooker

Rugby

Volleyball

Formula 1

Golf

Golf

UFC MMA

Reconnect With Your Gamer Side

There’s absolutely no shortage of e-sports betting available at 22Bet casino. Review the list of sports again, and you’ll see there are several e-sports options thrown in there. They’re listed under two section: ‘E-Sports FPS’ and ‘E-Sports MOBA’.

Explore them and you’ll find opportunities to bet on games such as League of Legends and Dota2. It’s easy to bet on the winning team or player in just a couple of clicks. Closer to the time of the event, 22Bet will often add a few more versatile markets, too.

Esports Covered

Make Payments in a Simple Way

As you’d probably expect by this point, all of the payment options are clearly displayed on the website, giving you easy access to the information you need. It’s typical of how 22Bet operate.

Scroll down to the bottom of the page and you’ll see a link titled ‘Payment Methods’. Clicking on this will bring up a table which shows you everything you need, from Visa and e-wallet options like NETELLER to ecoPayz.

As part of an in-depth 22Bet casino review, we ran tests for both deposits and withdrawals using several methods. All of them were fast and simple – a running theme at this top casino.

Deposits

Payment MethodFeeProcessing Time
VisaFreeInstant
MastercardFreeInstant
NetellerFreeInstant
PaysafecardFreeInstant
SkrillFreeInstant
EcoPayzFreeInstant

Withdrawals

Payment MethodFeeProcessing TimeWithdrawal Limits
VisaFreeUp to 5 days£2500 per day
MastercardFreeUp to 5 days£2500 per day
NetellerFreeUp to 5 days£2500 per day
PaysafecardFreeUp to 5 days£2500 per day
SkrillFreeUp to 5 days£2500 per day
EcoPayzFreeUp to 5 days£2500 per day

Access Beautifully Presented Promotions

We mentioned earlier that there are plenty of promos when you click on the casino section. But, to access the full selection, you just need to click on the ‘Promotions’ tab in the top menu.

One thing that really leapt off the page during our 22Bet casino review was the artwork. Whether it’s for a chunky welcome bonus deposit or the chance for existing players to reload, the vibrant graphics really pop.

But there’s substance to go with the style, too. Wagering requirements – which are very clearly stated – are reasonable. Play it smart and there’s every chance you’ll pocket some cash by taking advantage of the offers here.

Aside from deposit bonuses, there are other special offers as well. For example, you might be treated to free spins on a selected weekday each week.

Get the Help You Need 24/7

Having customer support which you can access 24 hours a day, seven days per week is usually a big deal. But at 22Bet, it just felt expected. That’s a symbol of the high standards our experts witnessed time and time again at this respected site.

At the bottom of any page you’ll see a link to ‘Contact our Support Team 24/7’. This will take you to an online contact form where you can fill out a few simple details to get in touch with the team.

If you’d rather use live chat for an instant reply, you’ll need to create an account and log in. This isn’t a bad thing; it helps streamline the process for members, as there are less non-players clogging up the live chat line.

In order to conduct a thorough 22Bet casino review we made sure to test the support staff with some intentionally tough questions. Unsurprisingly, they passed with flying colours.

22 Reasons to Bet Here

We didn’t anticipate reaching the end of our 22Bet casino review with absolutely no negatives, but this casino truly blew us away. Every single aspect and feature are impressive, from the 24/7 customer support to the 460+ slots and excellent user interface.

A full UK gambling licence helps make this a trustworthy site, and the wide selection of casino, live casino and sports means there’s something for everyone. But, more than that, it’s simply a very enjoyable experience.

Now that you’ve read our 22Bet casino review, you must be eager to jump in and get started. Hit the button below to access the best bonus available for new players.

Available Games

Baccarat

Blackjack

Online Slots

Roulette

Poker

Available Games

Please select icon

Name Game

Please select icon

Name Game

Please select icon

Name Game

Please select icon

Name Game

Please select icon

Name Game

Please select icon

Name Game

Please select icon

Name Game

Please select icon

Name Game

Please select icon

Name Game

Please select icon

Name Game

Software Providers

2by2 Gaming, Bally, Barcrest, Betdigital, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Core Gaming, Cryptologic, Elk Studios, Evolution Gaming, Extreme Live Gaming, Ezugi, Fantasma Games, Fuga Gaming, Gamevy, Gamomat, Genesis Gaming, IGT, Inspired Gaming, iSoftbet, Just for the Win, Lightning Box Games, Lucky Streak, Microgaming, Nektan, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Odobo, OpenBet, Play'n GO, Elk Studios, Evolution Gaming, Extreme Live Gaming, Ezugi, Fantasma Games, Fuga Gaming.

Bonus Offers

Claimed by 835 people this week
100% up to ₹10,000
T&C: - Terms apply
Close T&C

Casino Main Highlights

We had high expectations when we began our Dafabet casino review. After all, it’s a brand known around the globe. Established in 2004, Dafabet has secured lucrative contracts with major football clubs including Celtic, Norwich City, Fulham, and the Wales nation team. When you consider that UK players can’t access Dafabet casino, it demonstrates just how much the site must have to offer!

From sports betting to a hugely competitive casino library, there were many high points in our Dafabet casino review. In fact, it would not be a stretch to argue this is one of the most impressive casinos available in Asia.

Available Games

Please select icon

Name Game

Please select icon

Name Game

Please select icon

Name Game

Please select icon

Name Game

Please select icon

Name Game

Please select icon

Name Game

Please select icon

Name Game

Please select icon

Name Game

Please select icon

Name Game

Please select icon

Name Game

Software Providers

2by2 Gaming, Bally, Barcrest, Betdigital, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Core Gaming, Cryptologic, Elk Studios, Evolution Gaming, Extreme Live Gaming, Ezugi, Fantasma Games, Fuga Gaming, Gamevy, Gamomat, Genesis Gaming, IGT, Inspired Gaming, iSoftbet, Just for the Win, Lightning Box Games, Lucky Streak, Microgaming, Nektan, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Odobo, OpenBet, Play'n GO, Elk Studios, Evolution Gaming, Extreme Live Gaming, Ezugi, Fantasma Games, Fuga Gaming.

Bonus & Offerts

Claimed by 835 people this week
100% up to ₹10,000
T&C: - Terms apply
Close T&C

Casino Main Highlights

We had high expectations when we began our Dafabet casino review. After all, it’s a brand known around the globe. Established in 2004, Dafabet has secured lucrative contracts with major football clubs including Celtic, Norwich City, Fulham, and the Wales nation team. When you consider that UK players can’t access Dafabet casino, it demonstrates just how much the site must have to offer!

From sports betting to a hugely competitive casino library, there were many high points in our Dafabet casino review. In fact, it would not be a stretch to argue this is one of the most impressive casinos available in Asia.

Frequently Asked Questions

Q.

Is 22Bet casino safe?

A.
22Bet casino is completely safe and trustworthy. It has a full gambling licence from the UKGC, and many positive customer reviews. More importantly, we’ve tested it firsthand, and it gets our stamp of approval.
Q.

Does 22Bet casino offer a welcome bonus?

A.
As soon as you land on the webpage, you’ll see a selection of the latest promotions. This includes a welcome bonus, typically rewarding you with a fairly substantial deposit bonus to kick-start your journey with the casino.
Q.

What withdrawal methods are available at 22Bet casino?

A.
There is a decent selection of deposit and withdraw methods you can use at 22Bet casino. With minimal fuss, you can deposit or cash out using Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, ecoPayz and paysafecard.
Q.

Can I play 22Bet casino on my Mac?

A.
You can most certainly access and enjoy all of the casino’s games on your Mac. As part of our 22Bet casino review we tested the site on various devices including PC, Mac, smartphone and tablets. There is very little difference between the experience on PC and Mac.
Q.

Are there live dealer games at 22Bet casino?

A.
There are more than 30 live dealer games at 22Bet casino covering roulette, blackjack, baccarat and casino poker. Plus, games are segmented into beginner, intermediate and high roller categories.