Home » Dafabet娱乐场评价

Dafabet娱乐场评价

  • Casino 赌场
  • 体育
casinoBgMobile
casinoBg
4.6/5
由232位用户评价
本周已有239位用户领取 50% 获奖几率,最高可获得 ¥2,000
sportBgMobile
sport
4.6/5
由163位用户评价
本周已有206位用户领取 100% 获奖几率,最高可获得¥1,088
  • ui-simbols-atom-write 概览
  • Casino 赌场
  • 体育

用户评分

4.6 /5
由232位用户评价
5 星
126
4 星
72
3 星
18
2 星
1
1 星
0
这是基于所有可信用户评分得出的平均得分。为向您提供公正的信息,其他因素均不会影响此分数。

專家分析

安全
4.6
客服支持
4.6
付款选项
4.6
奖励与优惠
4.6
移动站点
4.6
我们的专家提供的分析,旨在帮助您更清晰地了解重要的功能。此分析不会影响供应商的总体分数,该分数仅以用户评分为基础。

一般信息

当对Dafabet赌场开始进行评价时,我们对其寄予厚望。毕竟,这是一个享誉全球的大品牌。 Dafabet成立于2004年,其已与凯尔特人,诺里奇城,富勒姆和威尔士国家队等主要足球俱乐部签订了丰厚的合同。您要知道,英国玩家无法访问Dafabet娱乐场,这该说明该网站的财力是有多么雄厚! 从体育博彩到竞争十分激烈的娱乐场项目,我们对Dafabet娱乐场有着许多很高的评价。 实际上,说它是亚洲最令人印象深刻的娱乐场之一也毫不为过。 想要知道原因吗? 那就请向下继续查看有关Dafabet娱乐场的完整评价。
  • 许可:

    Government of the Philippines
  • 成立时间:

    2004
  • 设备:

    Android Phone, iPad, iPhone, Mac, Windows
  • 提供的服务:

    Casino Games and Sport Betting.

接受以下球員:

  • +15

可用語言:

  • +3

Customer Support

Chat
Email
Facebook Chat

访问各种各样的顶级游戏

虽然Dafabet的网站很大,但它却很容易浏览。在“亚洲最佳”标签下,您可以找到大量亚洲主题的游戏,从“嫦娥奔月”、“发财财神”到“神龙祭坛”,各种游戏应有尽有。这个标签下丰富多彩的亚洲形象让娱乐场的形象亲切了起来。

“现场荷官”页面中全是各式各样的表格。我们在对Dafabet娱乐场进行评价时,统计了15种现场荷官游戏种类。每一种所提供的游戏内容和赌注略有不同。在许多情况下,不同种类的游戏也由不同的提供商所提供。

现场荷官软件由Asia Gaming, Ezugi, Super Spade and Evolution Gaming等公司所提供。而与此同时,大多数娱乐场有一家提供商就算是好的了,所以Dafabet在方面的实力很强!在游戏方面,你会看到包括轮盘赌和21点在内的最受欢迎的一批娱乐场游戏,与此同时还有玩法非常简单的龙虎牌、百家乐、骰宝等等。

Dafabet一直在努力改进它的服务,这也解释了为什么它在页面顶部专门添加了一个“游戏”标签。这与“娱乐场”选项卡的不同之处在于:“游戏”标签内用不同的方式排列各种游戏。在此页面中每个软件供应商都有着一个小小的图标和链接,展示着该公司旗下的各种游戏。

最后,您将鼠标停在他们的缩略图上时,都会出现许多游戏种带有的“游戏信息”标签。点击这些即可快速查看每个游戏的关键细节。这是Dafabet网站舒适的浏览体验中不可或缺的一环。

认真对待体育博彩

我们刚刚提到,Dafabet在英国拥有许多知名的合作伙伴。因此,该网站有大量的体育市场可供选择,也就不足为奇了。 您可以从您的娱乐场帐户对所有这些市场进行投注。

只需照常登录,然后点击“沙巴体育”或“大发体育”即可显示最新投注选项。 您将自动进入“体育”标签页,该页面包括从足球,篮球到电子竞技的各种体育项目。 但是如果您浏览其他标签,便会发现一些有趣的替代方法。在我们的Dafabet赌场评价中,“ 奖池投注”是其中脱颖而出的一个点。它使您能够以联合的格式来对指定的一些比赛进行投注,该投注拥有一个巨大的奖池!

跟上电子竞技的潮流

If 如果您很喜欢观看电子游戏比赛中,Dafabet可以满足您的要求。 在“体育”页面中,您会在左侧菜单中看到一个电子竞技标签。点击此按钮可以调出您可以进行投注的最新比赛。

在涵盖的游戏中,您会发现可以在Dota2,英雄联盟,彩虹六号等游戏的赛事上进行下注。 我们注意到的一件很棒的事情是“混合过关”选项,它使您可以投注几种不同的结果上。 但这个一般在电子竞技中无法使用本选项,因此其在我们的Dafabet赌场评价中赢得了少许加分。

付款简单

点击网站页面底部的“支付方式”,查看有关存取款的所有有用信息。您可以使用Neteller,Skrill和其他一些方式来存入资金 —— 尽管可用选项的数量取决于您所居住的国家/地区。

作为对Dafabet娱乐场彻底评价的一部分。我们测试了几种付款方式,付款时我们没有遇到任何问题。存款即时,提款也没有手续费。

存款

付款方法费用处理时间
Visa免费即时
Mastercard免费即时
Neteller免费即时
Skrill免费即时

*依使用地点不同,可能有更多支付方式

取款

付款方法费用处理时间提款限额
VisaFree3-5个工作日36,000美金
MastercardFree3-5个工作日36,000美金
NetellerFree30-60分钟36,000美金
SkrillFree30-60分钟72,000美金

琳琅满目的优惠活动

Dafabet的优惠活动数量可以用惊人来形容。

点击页面顶部的“优惠活动”标签以查看选项。进入页面后,您会发现可以点击许许多多的子类别。 其中包括“大发体育”,“娱乐场”和“现场荷官”。是的——优惠活动太多了,他们不得不将各种活动安排在不同的页面上!

要列的东西实在太多了,但娱乐场的选项会给您带来许多额外收益。想想超多的返水,可获得激动人心奖品的每月抽奖,甚至还可以享受退款折扣。

享受卓越的24/7客户服务

获得客户帮助是再简单不过的一件事了。在任何时候,您都可以在右侧看到一个“帮助中心”的弹窗。将鼠标停在其上面即可以显示全套的选项,展示出您可以如何与高素质的团队联系。

24/7的全天候在线聊天,您甚至无需成为会员即可开始聊天。还有多个可用的电话号码以及一个电子邮件地址,甚至可以选择在WhatsApp上添加它们为好友进行聊天。工作人员很友好,他们也会竭尽所能为您提供帮助。

Dafabet成功的背后没有秘密

我们对于Dafabet极为成功的体育博彩和娱乐场一点也不惊讶。当我们结束对Dafabet赌场的评价时,他们成功的原因非常明显:他们几乎所有事情都做的很棒!

尽管对竞争对手的娱乐场来说可能是一件很烦的事,但Dafabet拥有设计的近乎完美的网站,可为客户提供真正的“一切东西”。 无论是一次性开展数十种优惠活动,还是连本带利的电子竞技博彩,以及数量可观的现场荷官游戏,该网站提供了您所想要的一切事物,甚至更多。

现在,您已经读完了我们对Dafabet娱乐场的评价,您一定很想亲自尝试一下。 点击下面的按钮来注册,并获取现在可用的最佳新人优惠活动。

常见问题

Q.

Dafabet是否提供迎新优惠?

A.
Dafabet不仅提供迎新优惠,还提供包括其所有产品的数十种特别优惠,从娱乐场老虎机、现场荷官到体育博彩,各种项目应有尽有。
Q.

我可以在Dafabet游戏赚钱吗?

A.
Dafabet最棒的一点就是它提供了数不清种类的游戏产品。这为您提供了更多赚钱的方式,包括现场体育,虚拟体育,娱乐场角子机,体育博彩,累积大奖以及彩票等等。
Q.

我可以提取在Dafabet中的奖金吗?

A.
您必须符合最低下注要求,才能在Dafabet提取任何奖金资金。不过好消息是这些要求设定的非常合理!查看各个优惠活动的条款和条件以获取更多信息。
Q.

我在Dafabet的个人信息安全吗?

A.
Dafabet成立于2004年,并在菲律宾获得许可并受其监管。它还与英国著名足球队建立了许多备受瞩目的合作伙伴关系。所有这些都意味着这家娱乐场在公众眼中非常值得信赖。
Q.

如果Dafabet在我所在的国家被屏蔽该怎么办?

A.
Dafabet娱乐场可能在您所在的国家/地区被屏蔽,但您仍然可以使用其他服务。例如,英国玩家可以访问体育博彩,但不能访问娱乐场。

Dafabet Review and Opinions 2021 - Discover Bonuses and Withdrawal Process

232 user reviews
50% Up To $250
Pros
  • Choose from a crazy amount of games
  • Casino, live dealer, and sports betting
  • 24/7 customer support
  • Huge number of promos
Cons
  • Could have more banking options
  • Not available in every country
Rate this casino
Thank you for rating this casino
Write review
Banking Options
Popular payment methods:
Review Dafabet Casino
Star rating: (Required)
150 characters
Thanks for the feedback on your experience with Dafabet Casino. We appreciate your insight as it helps us and our community of users with up to date information about our recommended casinos and sportsbooks.

Dafabet Main Highlights

We had high expectations when we began our Dafabet casino review. After all, it’s a brand known around the globe.

Established in 2004, Dafabet has secured lucrative contracts with major football clubs including Celtic, Norwich City, Fulham, and the Wales nation team. When you consider that UK players can’t access Dafabet casino, it demonstrates just how much the site must have to offer!

From sports betting to a hugely competitive casino library, there were many high points in our Dafabet casino review. In fact, it would not be a stretch to argue this is one of the most impressive casinos available in Asia.

Want to find out why? Check out our full Dafabet casino review below.

Access the Best Casino Games

Dafabet’s website is huge, but it’s also easy to navigate.

Under the tab ‘Asia’s Finest’, you’ll find a great selection of Asian-themed games, covering everything from Eternal Lady and Fat Choy Choy Sun to Dragon Shrine. The wealth of colourful Asian imagery when you visit this tab really brings the page to life and makes it easy to engage with the casino.

The Live Dealer page is packed with tables. We counted 15 live dealer ‘clubs’ while performing our Dafabet casino review. Each club offers a slightly different selection of games and stakes. In many cases, titles come from a different provider, too.

Asia Gaming, Ezugi, Super Spade and Evolution Gaming are some of the live dealer software providers available. When you consider that most casinos are lucky to have just one, this is quite the coup! In terms of games, you’ll find casino favourites like roulette and blackjack alongside the wonderfully simple Dragon Tiger, baccarat, sic-bo and more.

Dafabet is constantly working on improving its service, which explains why it’s added a ‘Games’ tab at the top of the page. This differs from the ‘Casino’ tab in that it arranges games in a different way. Each software provider has a small logo and clickable hyperlink to show you games by that company.

Finally, many games come with a ‘Game info’ label when you hover over their thumbnails. Click on these for a quick look at the key details for each game. It’s the cherry on the cake of a delightful browsing experience at Dafabet.

Software Providers

NetEntMicrogamingSkywindPlaytechCQ9Pragmatic PlaySpadegamingRuby PlayBlueprint GamingVoidbridgePlay'n GOYggdrasil GamingRed Tiger GamingGamomatHabaneroPush GamingBetsoftMrSlottyTom Horn GamingBooming GamesThunderkickEvoplay

Serious About Sports Betting

We mentioned that Dafabet has a number of high-profile partnerships in the UK, so it will come as little surprise that there’s a generous selection of sports markets available. And you can access all of them from your casino account.

Log in as usual, then click on either ‘OW Sports’ or ‘Dafa Sports’ to bring up the latest betting options. You’ll automatically land on the ‘Sportsbook’ tab which has all kinds of sports from football and basketball to e-sports options. But flick through the other tabs and you’ll find some interesting alternatives. ‘Jackpot Bet’ stood out during our Dafabet casino review. It allows you to make selections on selected matches in a syndicate format, with huge jackpots!

Sports covered

Football Basketball Baseball American Football Volleyball Tennis Snooker Esports Rugby Cricket

Betting on Esports

If you’re big on digital gaming competitions, Dafabet has you covered. Within the sports section, you’ll notice a tab for e-sports on the left-hand menu. Click on this to bring up the latest events that you can back.

Among the games covered you’ll notice that you can bet on Dota2, League of Legends, Overwatch, and more. One awesome thing we noticed is the ‘Mix Parlay’ option, which allows you to place a parlay on several different outcomes. This isn’t often available for e-sports, so this earned the site plenty of points in our Dafabet casino review.

Esports Covered

Simple Payment Options

 Hit ‘Payment Options’ on the website’s footer to bring up all the information you need about deposits and withdrawals. You can deposit funds using Neteller, Skrill, and several other options – though the number of options available will depend on the country you’re playing from.

When we tested several payment options as part of a thorough Dafabet casino review, we encountered no problems. Deposits were instant and withdrawals were pain-free.

Deposits

Payment Method Fee Processing Time
Visa Free Instant
Mastercard Free Instant
Neteller Free Instant
Skrill Free Instant

Withdrawals

Payment Method Fee Processing TimeWithdrawal Limits
Visa Free 3-5 business days$36,000
Mastercard Free 3-5 business days$36,000
Neteller Free 30-60 minutes$37,200
Skrill Free 30-60 minutes$72,000

Load up on Special Offers

The number of promotions at Dafabet is simply staggering.

Hit the ‘Promotions’ tab at the top of the page to check out your options. Once you’ve done that, you’ll notice there are a number of sub-categories to click on. These include ‘Dafa Sports’, ‘Casino’ and ‘Live Dealer’. That’s right – there are so many special offers that they have to arrange them onto separate pages!

There are far too many to list, but the casino selection will give you plenty of extra bang for your buck. Think juicy reload bonuses, monthly raffles for exciting prizes, and even rebates.

Excellent Customer Service

 Accessing customer help couldn’t be easier. At all times, you’ll see a ‘Help Center’ pop-up on the right-hand side. Hover over it to reveal the full suite of options, showing how you can get in touch with the highly qualified team.

Live chat is available 24/7, and you don’t even need to be a member to start chatting. There are also multiple phone numbers, an email address, and even an option to hit them up on WhatsApp. The staff are friendly and go out of their way to help you, too.

Dafabet Verdict

There are no real surprises to Dafabet’s wildly successful sportsbook and casino. By the time we’d concluded our Dafabet casino review, the reason was obvious: they do pretty much everything right!

As annoying as it might be for rival casinos, Dafabet has a near faultless site that truly offers its customers everything. From dozens of promos at a time, to parlay e-sports betting, and a ridiculous amount of live dealer games, this site has everything you could want and more.

Frequently Asked Questions

Dafabet doesn’t just offer a welcome bonus – it offers dozens of special offers across all of its products, from casino slots and live dealer tables to sports betting.

One of the best things about Dafabet is how many different gaming products it offers. This gives you more ways to win including live sports, virtual sports, casino slots, jackpot syndicates, lotteries and more. If you’re new to sports betting, get a head-start with our sports betting guide.

Before you make a withdrawal at Dafabet on any bonus funds, you’ll need to meet the minimum wagering requirements. The good news is that they’re very reasonable! Check the individual offer’s terms and conditions for more information.

Dafabet was established in 2004 and is licensed and regulated in the Philippines. It also has a number of high-profile partnerships with famous UK football teams. All of this means the casino is very much in the public eye and trustworthy.

Dafabet casino may be blocked in your country but you still might be able to access other services. For example, players in the United Kingdom can access the sportsbook but not the casino.

Return to top