电竞赛事博彩指南

几大主要电竞赛事几乎每个月都会在世界各地开战。

我们的在线指南为您提供电竞赛事博彩的所有相关信息。

多年来,我们一直致力于研究和寻找最佳电竞赛事博彩网站。

作为行业领军权威机构,我们深知对电竞赛事和赛事结果进行投注的热度越来越高。

优秀的电竞玩家可以通过比赛获得丰厚奖金,忠实粉丝和投注者同样也可以通过参与投注分得一杯羹。

电竞赛事的类型琳琅满目,如果您在这些赛事中慧眼识珠发现最优秀的玩家,即可在高达 2500 万美元的奖金池中获益。

我们的专家团队在下面分享了与最知名电竞赛事相关的所有细节,比如投注赔率、以何种方式在哪里观看这些比赛等内容。

电竞赛事解读

近年来,视频游戏文化发生了翻天覆地的变化。电竞更是异军突起,吸粉无数。电竞博彩的出现则让玩家和战队有机会获得数百万美元的奖金。

各知名战队在世界各地都有无数的粉丝。Fnatic 和 Team Liquid 等知名组织和团体中人才济济,其中不乏收入丰厚的电竞选手。这些战队的目标是在最著名电竞赛事中获胜,如英雄联盟、Dota 2、反恐精英、使命召唤、炉石传说、星际争霸和守望先锋等。电竞已经成为一个非常重要的产业,实力非凡的团队可获得超高收益。

虽然各战队每周都会参加各种类型的比赛和联赛,但所有玩家的目标只有一个:跻身排名前列。与传统体育赛事一样,电竞赛事中同样也有最受瞩目、最知名的赛事类别。

这些比赛吸引了成千上万(通常可达数百万!)的观众。比赛虽然在实际的场地中举行,但世界各地的人们可通过流媒体服务(如 Twitch.tv)或付费直播赛事观看比赛过程。

我们注意到,电竞赛事的日益普及和诱人的奖金池吸引了大量粉丝加入电竞赛事博彩的行列,而且粉丝数量持续快速增长。现在,玩家可以安全地对单人游戏和锦标赛的结果进行真金白银的投注。

欢迎了解有关对最著名电竞赛事投注的更多信息。

最著名电竞赛事投注

著名的传统体育赛事会吸引整个世界的目光,比如足球世界杯、超级碗或 NBA 总决赛。同样,电竞爱好者也不会错过任何一场重要的电竞赛事。熟悉这些游戏的粉丝不仅可以享受高手间对决的畅快,还可以通过电竞赛事博彩让自己的游戏知识和经验带来丰厚利益。

以下就是如今世界各地经常举办的主要电竞赛事详述:

国际邀请赛

国际邀请赛 (TI) 是顶级 Dota 2 锦标赛,为各大战队准备的终极大奖更是达到 2500 万美元的水平。

该锦标赛的奖金池在世界所有赛事中遥遥领先,各大战队一次性就可以获取数百万美元的收入。国际邀请赛中最知名的战队包括:Team Liquid、Evil Geniuses、LGD Gaming 和 Fnatic 等。该赛事通常在八月举行,也吸引了各战队的忠实粉丝纷纷下注。

英雄联盟世界锦标赛

每年 10 月至 11 月举行的英雄联盟世界锦标赛,是全球最著名电竞赛事之一。

各战队若想跻身这项国际赛事,就要先过了循环小组赛的这一关。表现优秀者有望进入单淘汰赛阶段,这种模式与足球世界杯的赛制比较接近。

英雄联盟世界锦标赛每年有超过 6000 万观众。由于英雄联盟赛事拥有大量的观众和狂热粉丝,对电竞赛事博彩爱好者而言,它已成为主要的投注目标。

英特尔极限大师赛

与英雄联盟和 Dota 2 等单项游戏名次评选不同的是,英特尔极限大师赛 (IEM) 由一系列独家锦标赛构成,包括当今世界上最著名、最具竞争力的游戏类型。

作为电子竞技联盟 (ESL) 的一份子,IEM 主持的赛事包括星际争霸 II、反恐精英、炉石传说和雷神之锤等。由于投注选项丰富多样,IEM 尤其适合电竞博彩新手参与。

守望先锋世界杯

与这里列出的其他重大赛事相比,守望先锋世界杯 (OWWC) 问世的时间相对较晚。尽管如此,它如今已迅速蹿升为世界上最热门的电竞赛事之一,电竞赛事博彩爱好者更是对其津津乐道。

中国、韩国、加拿大、英国等国的这项电竞比赛,均采用以单一淘汰的赛制决定 50 万美元奖金池的获胜者。OWWC 每年 11 月举行。

电竞赛事观看位置

对于电竞爱好者而言,最快意之刻莫过于欣赏英雄联盟或 Dota 2 等 MOBA 游戏开战的那一刻,或者感受反恐精英决胜赛中的正面交锋。

如果您尚未在电竞赛事中体会到这种激动人心的感受,以下几种方式可以让您免费获得实时现场体验。

Twitch

Twitch.tv 是最著名的“游戏之家”。业余游戏玩家会在这个平台上传输自己的游戏过程,世界各地的游戏爱好者都可以轻松观看自己喜欢的游戏。此外,爱好者还可以欣赏到更具专业水平的赛事,通过流媒体服务观战竞争激烈的联赛和锦标赛。

无论是英雄联盟、堡垒之夜、反恐精英:全球攻势或是其他的电竞赛事,都会通过 Twitch 进行全球直播。如果您是直播电竞赛事博彩的新手,请务必将 Twitch 收藏在您台式电脑或移动设备的浏览器中,便于随时观看赛事进程。

YouTube 游戏

如果某项重大电竞赛事并未在 Twitch 中直播,那么十有八九会出现在其竞争对手的平台之中。这个热门平台就是谷歌的“YouTube 游戏”。

在流媒体电竞赛事方面,谷歌已经顺应潮流加入了视频游戏直播的队伍之中。事实上,谷歌近年来一直在推动 YouTube 游戏成为下一个重要赛事平台。

但大多数情况下,YouTube 游戏中的休闲类游戏玩家更多。目前您在 YouTube 游戏中可以欣赏到《我的世界》(Minecraft) 和《堡垒之夜》游戏内容,但英雄联盟世界锦标赛或英特尔至尊大师赛等赛事也开始出现在这个平台之中。

ESPN、BBC 和传统电视播放

电竞的兴起近来也吸引了传统传媒公司的加入。ESPN 投入巨资发展电竞节目,BBC 也开始直播世界各地举行的电竞赛事。如果您希望进行直播电竞赛事博彩或想要轻松欣赏赛事的细节,ESPN 和 BBC 无疑是很好的选择。

电竞博彩网站

想要轻松观战电竞赛事的另一种方法,就是选择我们推荐的最佳电竞博彩网站,在上面创建一个帐户。这些网站让您可以通过台式电脑或移动设备欣赏电竞赛事。通过这种方法观战的好处之一,是可以在同一个页面和界面上对直播赛事观战和投注。

赛事电竞博彩赔率指南

在开始投注电竞赛事前,需要了解投注的赔率是多少。登录所选择的电竞博彩网站,即可在每个选项旁找到一系列电竞赛事赔率和投注赔率。

这些赔率显示的是玩家在该选项中可获得的潜在回报,可以根据您的位置和/或偏好以不同的方式显示。

小数赔率

小数赔率是电竞博彩网站上最常见的赔率显示方式。这些赔率以十进制格式显示(例如 1.60 或 3.20),表示可以任一金额投注可能获得的回报金额。

比如,现在 Team Liquid 和 Fnatic 正在进行英雄联盟对决。您认为 Team Liquid 会获胜,如果事实真的如此,您投入 100 美元会获得怎样的收益?让我们通过小数赔率计算这个数值。如果 Team Liquid 获胜的赔率为 1.80,您对 Team Liquid 投注 100 美元将总共收回 180 美元,其中包括 80 美元的利润。同理,假如 Fnatic 获胜的赔率为 2.20,那么投注 100 美元就会获得 220 美元,其中包括 120 美元的利润。这表明 Fnatic 在这个投注市场中属于“冷门”,是“风险更高”的投注选项。

需要注意的是,电竞博彩中风险与潜在收益总是成正比。换言之,如果您押宝冷门队,虽然获胜的几率更小,但一旦结果如您所料,您就会获得更大的收益。

分数赔率

分数赔率也是常见的电竞赛事赔率显示方式。举例而言,Evil Geniuses 的赔率显示为 1/2,Gambit Esports 赔率为 2/1。这样的赔率显示 Evil Geniuses 是这两支球队中的热门,Gambit Esports 则是冷门。

在这个例子中,如果 Evil Geniuses 队获胜,您之前对其投注的 100 美元就将获得本金 1/2 的回报,即 50 美元的利润,总计获得 150 美元。如果最终 Gambit Esports 胜,您在该队下注的 100 美元将获得总计 300 美元的金额,其中 200 美元为利润(原始投注 100 美元的 2/1)。

了解电竞赛事赔率的潜在回报,有助于您在投注时获得更大的成功。

电竞赛事投注位置

现在您已经了解了最知名电竞赛事的介绍和如何解读赔率,那么剩下的只剩一项任务:如何选择让您可以安全进行电竞赛事投注的网站。不用担心,您有我们为您保驾护航。

我们的专家团队对所有电竞博彩网站进行了检查和筛选,在安全标准、可信度、界面、投注选项、赔率和价值等方面进行了综合测试。

可以确认的是,这份最佳电竞博彩网站排名是我们精挑细选的结果,其中每一家都能为电竞博彩爱好者带来非凡的价值。它们的电竞赛事赔率设置非常诱人,还为所有重要电竞赛事和精选小众赛事提供丰富的投注选项。

建议您使用我们评分靠前的电竞博彩网站进行投注:

最佳电竞博彩网站
22 Bet

100% up to $122

75% 用户领取了这项奖励

以下是针对关于电竞赛事最常见问题的解答:

常见问题

国际邀请赛拥有电竞赛事中最大的奖金池。作为一项世界级 Dota 2 锦标赛,它是唯一提供千万级别奖金池的游戏,而且数量还在不断增加。近年来,该赛事总奖金池已接近 3000 万美元,许多人预计这一数字还将继续上升。

电竞赛事和联赛的举办地点位于世界各地。Dota 2 的国际邀请赛多年来一直在美国西雅图举行。主办方目前还在世界其他地点选择赛场,比如加拿大的温哥华。最近,该赛事也空降中国上海。 英特尔极限大师赛每年都会在波兰的卡托维兹举行。其他重要锦标赛通常都在美国、亚洲和欧洲国家的城市中举行。

绝大多数电竞赛事都面向全世界播出,粉丝可在网络上免费观看直播。如果您无法出席直播赛事或未购买到可以亲临电竞锦标赛的门票,也可以选择躺在沙发上,通过 Twitch.tv、YouTube 游戏和 ESPN 等平台观看赛事,在 Facebook 中应该也有免费播放。

您可以轻松地创建一个免费电竞投注帐户。在我们上文列出的优秀电竞博彩网站中注册,即可快速对所有游戏和赛事结果进行真金白银的投注。这些网站经常有很诱人的促销和优惠活动,让新用户有机会免费投注和兑现奖金。

Guide to Esports Tournament Betting

Major esports competitions are being contested around the world almost every month. In our online guide, you’ll find everything you need to know about esports tournament betting.

For many years, we’ve been dedicated to identifying and researching the best betting sites for esports tournament betting. As a leading authority in the industry, we know that betting on the outcomes of esports tournaments and competitions is becoming more popular by the minute.

Just as the best esports players are profiting from esports tournament betting, keen fans and punters are also reaping the cash rewards. These esports tournaments and competitions are where you’ll find the top tier of every esports gaming title, which feature prize pools of up to $25 million.

Read on as our team of experts share all the details about the most prominent esports tournaments, understanding betting odds, how and where to watch esports tournaments, and much more.

Esports Tournaments Explained

Video game culture has evolved dramatically in recent years. And esports is one of these exciting developments. Thanks to esports betting, players and teams now have several opportunities to rake in millions of dollars.

Fans of esports support teams from all over the world. Popular organisations and groups such as Fnatic and Team Liquid have a roster of esports athletes that are paid exceptionally well. The objective of these teams is to win high-profile esports tournaments for titles such as League of Legends, Dota 2, Counter-Strike, Call of Duty, Hearthstone, Starcraft, and Overwatch. It’s a serious business, and one that has proven remarkably profitable for the most successful teams.

Although teams take part in competitions and leagues on a near-weekly basis, the main goal of every player is to make it to the top of the ranks. In the same way that traditional sports have contests that are much more prestigious than others, several esports tournaments and competitions are more notable than the rest.

These tournaments attract hundreds, thousands (and often millions!) of spectators. These are either viewed via popular streaming services such as Twitch.tv or by purchasing tickets to the live event, which takes place inside an esports tournament arena.

With the rising popularity of these competitions and the major prize pools on offer, we’re noticing that the number of fans who are interested in esports tournament betting continues to grow – and fast. Players can now safely wager real money on the outcomes of individual games and tournaments.

Read on below for more information about the biggest esports tournaments to bet on.

The Biggest Esports Tournaments to Bet On

Just as the sporting world stops to watch the FIFA World Cup, The Super Bowl or the NBA Finals, those who love watching esports never miss any of the major esports tournaments. Educated fans are not only enjoying all the action as it takes place but are also profiting from their gaming knowledge and experience by betting on esports tournaments.

Here are just a few of the major esports tournaments and competitions that are played around the world today:

The International

The International (TI) is the top-level Dota 2 tournament and sees teams battle it out for a monster grand prize that has totalled more than $25M in recent years.

The tournament is considered the global leader of esports tournament prize pools and has helped major teams cash-in on millions at a time. Teams such as Team Liquid, Evil Geniuses, LGD Gaming and Fnatic frequently compete at The International. Keen fans of each team engage in esports tournament betting every time the tournament takes place, which is around August.

League of Legends World Championship

Held annually between October and November, the League of Legends World Championship ranks as one of the biggest esports tournaments that’s played on a global stage.

Teams compete in this international event to break through the round-robin group stage. After this, they will hopefully enter the single-elimination bracket stage – a format that is similar to how the winner of the FIFA World Cup is decided.

The League of Legends World Championship sees more than 60 million viewers tuning in to watch the tournament each year. Because League of Legends boasts a large number of viewers and avid fans, it has been a prime target for those interested in esports tournament betting.

Intel Extreme Masters

While other tournaments are limited to individual titles such as League of Legends and Dota 2, the Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) is a series of exclusive tournaments that feature some of the best, most competitive titles played around the world today.

Games such as Starcraft II, Counter-Strike, Hearthstone and Quake Live are contested at the IEM events as part of the Electronic Sports League (ESL). The IEM is a popular choice for fans who want to get started in esports tournament betting due to the massive variety of betting options.

Overwatch World Cup

The Overwatch World Cup (OWWC) is relatively new compared to the rest of the major tournaments listed here. However, it has quickly become one of the most discussed esports tournaments in the world, especially for fans of esports tournament betting.

China, South Korea, Canada, the United Kingdom and other countries compete against each other in a single-elimination bracket format to decide the winner of the $500k prize pool. The OWWC happens each year in November.

Where to Watch Esports Tournaments

Fans of esports will argue that there is no more fabulous spectacle than when a team fight breaks out in a MOBA game such as League of Legends or Dota 2, or when two squads go head-to-head in the final rounds of Counter-Strike, Call of Duty or Overwatch.

If you’re yet to experience the thrilling nature of esports tournaments, here’s a couple of ways to watch these events live and free.

Twitch

Twitch.tv is considered the home of gaming. Casual gamers stream gameplay on the platform and people can quickly and easily watch their favourite games being played. However, on a more professional level, fans can also watch teams go head-to-head in competitive leagues and tournaments on the streaming service.

League of Legends games, Fortnite competitions, CS:GO rounds and a wide range of other esports are broadcasted live around the world on Twitch. If you wish to get started with live esports tournament betting, Twitch is a must-have bookmark on your desktop or mobile browser so that you can watch all the action unfold.

YouTube Gaming

If Twitch isn’t broadcasting a major esports tournament, then the event is probably being streamed on a popular rival platform. One such platform is Google’s own YouTube Gaming.

When it comes to streaming esports tournaments and competitions, Google has jumped on board with the rise of video gaming. In fact, in recent years, Google has been pushing YouTube Gaming as the next big thing.

Mostly, however, YouTube Gaming is a place where you’ll find casual titles being played more than any other. Games such as Minecraft and Fortnite are played here, but you’ll also be able to watch world-class tournaments such as the League of Legends World Championship or the Intel Extreme Masters at YouTube Gaming.

ESPN, BBC and Traditional Broadcasting

The rise of esports has also seen traditional broadcasters get involved recently. ESPN is investing heavily in the esports scene, and BBC is also streaming esports games live around the world. This makes both ESPN and BBC great options for those seeking live esports tournament betting or for viewers who want to watch all of the action.

Esports Betting Sites

Another way to easily stream and watch esports tournaments is to create an account with any of our highest-rated esports betting sites. These sites now give users the ability to stream esports games and competitions on desktop or mobile. One bonus of watching via this method is that you are able to place live esports bets on tournaments from the same screen and interface.

A Guide to Esports Betting Odds for Tournaments

Before you begin betting on esports tournaments, you’ll want to know how betting odds work. When you log in to your chosen esports betting site, you’ll find a range of esports tournament odds and betting odds listed next to every selection.

These odds reflect the potential return that can be gained from a winning wager on that selection, and they can be shown in many ways depending on your location and/or preference.

Decimal Odds

One popular way of displaying odds on esports betting sites is the decimal odds format. These odds are displayed in decimal format (such as 1.60 or 3.20), and this figure represents the money that can be earned from a wager of any size.

To determine what a $100 bet on Team Liquid to defeat Fnatic in a game of League of Legends will give you in return, you’ll need to calculate the potential return using the decimal odds listed next to both teams. If Team Liquid’s odds to win are listed as 1.80, a winning $100 wager on Team Liquid will return $180 in total and $80 of profit. Likewise, a $100 bet on Fnatic at odds of 2.20 will return $220 and a profit of $120. This indicates that Fnatic is the “underdog” in this betting market and that they are a “riskier” bet.

It’s important to note that risk is tied with potential reward when betting on esports. Therefore, betting on an underdog to score an upset victory may have a smaller likelihood of succeeding, but it will pay a much larger amount than betting on the team that is expected to win.

Fractional Odds

Another example of esports tournament odds that you may encounter online are fractional odds. In another game, Evil Geniuses may have odds of 1/2 and Gambit Esports’ odds may be 2/1. Evil Geniuses are the betting favourite of the two teams, and Gambit Esports are the underdog.

The above example shows that a $100 bet on Evil Geniuses will return 1/2 of the wager as profit, meaning that the successful bettor will earn $50 profit and have a total of $150 returned to them. If betting on Gambit Esports, the winning bettor will be returned a total of $300 and profit of $200 (2/1 on the original wager of $100).

By understanding the potential returns of esports tournament odds, you’ll have more success when it comes to esports tournament betting.

Where to Bet On Esports Tournaments

Now that you’re up-to-date with the latest and greatest esports tournaments and how to interpret betting odds, you’re left with just one task – how to choose an esports betting site where you can safely bet on esports tournaments. Fortunately, you’re in the right place.

Our expert team has reviewed all the different esports betting sites and tested them for security standards, trustworthiness, interface, betting options, odds and value.

We’ve also ensured that each of the options shown on our list of best esports betting sites offers outstanding value for bettors who are interested in esports tournament betting. These sites have brilliant esports tournament odds. They also feature a wide range of betting options for all major esports tournaments, as well as several minor ones.

We recommend betting with our highest-rated esports betting site:

Number 1 Esports Betting Site
22 Bet

100% up to $122

75% of Users Claimed this Bonus

Here are our answers to some of the most frequently asked questions regarding esports tournament betting:

Frequently Asked Questions

The largest prize pool in esports belongs to “The International.” This world-class Dota 2 tournament is the only esports competition in the world today to offer grand prizes of $10M and upward consistently. In recent years, the total prize pool has neared $30M, and many expect this figure to continue to rise.

Esports tournaments and leagues are held all over the world. Dota 2’s “The International” was held in Seattle, in the United States, for many years. The organisers now host the tournament in other locations, including Vancouver and Canada. More recently, it was also held in Shanghai, China. The Intel Extreme Masters tournament is held in Katowice, Poland, every year. Other major tournaments are often held in areas of the United States, and countries in Asia and Europe.

The vast majority of esports tournaments are broadcasted around the world for fans to watch live and free online. If you’re unable to attend the live event and pay for the ticket to experience an esports tournament in person, you can sit back on the couch and watch the games unfold on Twitch.tv, YouTube Gaming, ESPN, or even a free stream on Facebook.

Creating an esports betting account is free and easy. Sign up to any of our highest-rated esports betting sites listed above and start wagering real money on the outcomes of all games and tournaments. Some of the sites listed above have great promotions and offers that will allow new users to attempt to cash-in on free bets and offers.