基诺

基诺游戏被常拿来与宾果游戏相比,因为两者非常相似,都是用标着号码的乒乓球产生赢家。宾果游戏使用的是带有 25 个数字的板子,基诺游戏则是玩家从 80 个数字里提前选好数字,赌场会从这 80 个数字里随机选择 20 个数字。

跟宾果游戏一样,基诺的历史可以追溯到至少几个世纪之前,最初是以彩票形式开始的。坊间传闻基诺起源于中国,说基诺在战争时期拯救了很多城市,并帮助筹款修建起了长城。无论这些故事是真是假,众所周知的是,基诺在最开始是一周玩一次,或者一天玩一次,中奖号码是随机挑选的。也有一种可能性是,人们用信鸽将中奖号码从大城市传递到小城市。如果这种可能性是真的,那么游戏最初的中文名字:“白鸽票”,意思是白色鸽子送来的奖票,还是有一定道理的。

澳门葡萄牙政府在 1847 年许可了游戏的经营,但是玩法仍然跟 19 世纪 50 年代亚洲移民将游戏引进美国时一样,玩家以彩票的方式选择一组数字。当游戏渐渐在老西部的采矿营地变得流行起来,游戏运营者便对游戏进行了改变,将游戏的最大派彩定在了 500 美元。随着基诺越来越受欢迎,限额越来越高,每天的游戏频率也越来越高。

基诺

上图所示的是两居正在进行中的经典在线基诺游戏

基诺的玩法

如今,玩家可以在任何地方在一张基诺卡上选择 1 个至 40 个数字(至顶或者至底)。基诺遍布世界各地的赌场,哪怕只中 8 个号码(累计进行)就可以赢取高达 25 万美元的高额累计奖池。每一局,玩家用一只蜡笔在一张纸彩票上标记注额,以及他们认为会中奖的号码。所有的基诺票都交上来并付过钱后,游戏开始,赌场开始抽 20 个号码。

这 20 个号码从一个圆形的树脂玻璃球里选出,选出来的数字会显示在赌场的基诺板上。在一些赌场里,乒乓球早已被淘汰,取而代之的是使用随机数发生器的电脑。在线博彩网站里,视频基诺机使用的就是这种电脑系统。由于基诺在娱乐场里属于劳动密集型游戏,所以游戏的派彩是基于近 30% 的赌场优势而决定的。然而,基诺机器和在线博彩网站其实可以提供更低的赌场优势,这样玩家们赢钱机会更多,中大奖的机会也更大。

基诺里的数字选择

玩基诺其实很简单:选择几个数字,付票钱,然后等待结果,看自己是否赢了。然而,由于玩家要从 80 个数字里挑数字,使得游戏有成千上万种玩法,不同基诺玩家的玩法不同。有的人会先想好自己想赢的金额,然后据此挑选几个号。选择一个号码(一个数字票)通常的赔率是 2 比 1。如果你选择三个号码,当两个号码中奖时,你就可以赢回成本,如果三个号码全中,那么可以赢得 42 美元。很明显,选的数字越多,赔率越高。

想要赔率更高一些?那就得多选(并多中)数字!选 8 个数字并每个数字都中,则可以赢得高达 1 万美元。你也可以在一局里把所有八个数字的可能组合都选了,这种玩法叫做 190 式八个数字玩法。一局游戏你可以只出 1 美元的赌注,每一种组合方式你可以押注 10 美分,那么也就意味着 190 式基诺票仅需花费 19 美元。中奖赌注为 10 美分的八个数字组合可能会派彩 1000 美元,但是一般在线博彩网的赔率要高很多,也许同样的票在实体娱乐场和在线博彩网的差距可以达到 2000 美元。

头号赌场
Dafabet

30% 获奖几率,最高可获得2,000 美元

75% 用户领取了这项奖励

玩在线基诺

向在线账户里注入资金后(请确定你知道自己玩的究竟是“真”钱游戏还是“体验”模式还是“免费”模式),你就可以选择想玩的游戏了。尽管在网上可能会有两种基诺:标准基诺和视频基诺,但是游戏的玩法跟其他游戏没什么两样。

标准基诺在很多在线博彩网里的玩法跟实体娱乐场里的玩法完全一样。玩家进入到基诺大厅后,随意愿选择数字,然后付票钱。之后游戏开始,网站会记录所有在线玩家的号码。如果你想一局买多张票,这个是可以的,但是你要等到游戏要求你标记新票时再开始。这种游戏一般都会有合计派彩,指的是博彩网站会为所有玩家支付最高报酬,可能是 5 万美元 — 无论有多少位赢家(在其他娱乐场也是同样的标准)。

视频基诺是指你自己玩一个单独的机器,没有其他的玩家。每张基诺票上都会列出最高派彩金额。并且,在视频基诺里,不再是每隔几分钟进行一局游戏,你可以每分钟想玩几局游戏就玩几局游戏!在视频基诺里,小票(像选择 3 个数字,4 个数字等等)的派彩可能会相对较高,但是大票(如 8 个或更多数字)的最高派彩可能相对较低。所以你需要根据不同的标准考虑各方面因素,包括合计派彩和速度,来选择到底玩哪一种基诺。或者,你可以同时玩标准基诺和视频基诺。

基诺票举例:

基诺票点数 派彩率
1 个数字: 选择一个数字。如果中了,赔率为 2 比 1。
三个数字: 如果其中两个数字中了,算赢(把成本捞回来),如果三个数字全中,赔率大约为 41 比 1。
六个数字: 中 3-6 个数字算赢,6 个数字全中的话,赔率高至 1500 比 1。
十个数字: 中 5-10 个数字算赢,10 个数字全中的话,赔率高至 10 万比 1。

要记住,无论是在线娱乐场还是实体娱乐场,不同的娱乐场提供的赔率不同。如果你在网上多搜索了解,你就会找到更好的赔率。除了合计派彩外,还要考虑博彩网的注册奖励和玩游戏奖励,有些网站可能比其他网站要好很多!

Keno

The game of Keno is often compared to Bingo, since modern games are very similar, with numbered Ping-Pong balls used to produce the winner. While Bingo uses individually chosen boards with a selection of 25 numbers, Keno is played by pre-selecting numbers from a total of 80, 20 of which will be randomly chosen by the casino.

Also like Bingo, Keno’s history dates back at least several centuries to when it started as a form of lottery. Fanciful tales of the game’s origin in China say it saved cities during time of war, and helped fund the building of the Great Wall. Whether these accounts have any validity, it is known that Keno games were first played just once per week, or once per day, and a set of winning numbers were chosen at random. It is also possible that winning numbers were dispatched from larger cities to smaller cities via carrier pigeons. If that is the case, then the original Chinese name: 白鸽票 báigē piào, which means “White dove ticket,” does make sense.

The Portuguese Government of Macao licensed the game for operators in 1847, but players still chose a set of numbers in lottery style, as was the case when the game was introduced in the United States by Asian immigrants in the 1850’s. By the time the game became popular in mining camps of the Old West, operators had changed the game to include a maximum payoff of $500. As Keno’s popularity grew, higher limits and more games per day became standard.

keno
Online keno is extremely popular thanks to the large jackpot prizes on offer

How Keno Works

Today, players can choose anywhere from a single number, to 40 numbers (top or bottom) on a single Keno card. Keno can be played at casinos around the world, and large jackpots as high as $250,000 can be won for choosing as few as 8 winning numbers (on progressive games). Each game, players mark a paper ticket with a crayon denoting their wager, and the numbers they think will be drawn. After all Keno tickets have been presented and paid for, the game starts and 20 numbers are drawn.

These numbers are chosen from a round Plexiglas sphere, and shown on Keno boards throughout the casino. At some casinos the Ping-Pong balls are gone, replaced by computers using a random number generator. This same computer system is used in Video Keno machines and at online casino sites. Because Keno is labor intensive in a casino, the payoffs are set to reflect a house edge of close to 30%. However, Keno machines and online casinos are able to offer a much lower house edge, so players get a bigger bang for their buck, and a chance to win big.

Choosing Numbers at Keno

Playing Keno can be quite simple: choose a few numbers, pay for your ticket, and wait to see if you win. However, because there are 80 numbers to choose from there are also thousands of ways to play, and every Keno player is different. Some decide on a specific amount they want to win, then pick the number of spots it takes to win that amount. Choosing a single number (a one-spot ticket) usually pays 2 to 1. If you choose three spots, you’ll get your money back when two of your numbers come up, and win $42 if all three numbers are drawn. Obviously, the higher the number of hits, the higher the pay off.

Want a higher pay off? Play (and hit) more numbers! Playing an eight-spot and hitting every number can pay as high as $10,000. You can even play every possible eight-spot in a single game by playing what is called a 190-way eight spot. You can often play single games for as little as $1, and play as little as 10-cents for each “way,” meaning a 190-way ticket could be played for just $19. Hitting a 10-cent eight-spot may pay $1,000, but it is conceivable that a very generous online casino will have a much higher payoff, perhaps even $2,000 for the same ticket as those found at a land-based casino!

Playing Online Keno

Once you have credits in your online account (make sure you know if you are playing “real” money or in “practice” or “free” mode) you can choose which games to play. Keno is no different than other games, although there are likely to be two types of Keno offered online: standard Keno, and Video Keno.

Standard Keno is offered at many online sites in the same style as land-based casinos. Players navigate to the Keno lounge, choose as many numbers as they wish, and pay for their ticket. Then, the Keno game starts and the numbers are recorded for all players on the website. If you want to play multiple tickets each game, you can, but you’ll have to wait until each game is called to mark your new tickets. This type of game will often have an aggregate payoff, meaning the website will pay a maximum amount for all players, perhaps $50,000 – regardless of how many winners there are (this is standard at other casinos also).

Video Keno is a style where you play a single machine, and no other players are involved. The maximum payoffs are listed for each ticket you play. And, instead of one game every few minutes, you can play many games of your own each minute! The payoffs on Video Keno are likely to be higher for small tickets (like 3-spot, 4-spot, etc.), but the maximum is likely to be lower for big tickets, like the illusive eight-spot or higher, so you’ll have to choose your game based on several criteria, including total payoffs and speed. Or, you can play both standard and video Keno games at the same time.

Ticket Examples:

Standard Keno Pay Table

Number of Selections Payout
1 number 2 to 1
3 numbers You can win with either two hits (you get your money back), or three hits (about 41-1)
6 numbers You can win with anywhere from 3 to 6 hits, up to (1500 to 1) for all six
10 numbers You can win with anywhere from 5 to 10 hits, up to (100,000 to 1) for all ten

Keep in mind that the payoffs are different at every casino, whether land-based or online. If you search around you’ll see that some offer a better deal. Always consider your signup bonus and your play bonus in addition to the total payoffs, one online site may be significantly better than another!